Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 10, 2003 - 10:18 p.m.
Snowy Days, Sleepy Nights and Malcolm....In the Middle.

Hey Journal,

How are things? Well, I'm tired. I've come to the conclusion that the days are too long, and the nights are far too short.

Anyway, today I had school and had to fight falling asleep in Philosophy. I was ok in Sociology, then I came home, and it started to snow.

I spent the rest of the day watching Malcolm in the Middle and ate lots of food. In fact, I don't think I ever stopped eating.

I finished watching all of the episodes of Malcolm, and then the Special Features. All I have left is two 1-hour commentary specials, which I shall watch tomorrow.

Tomorrow is a crazy day because I am getting up early to buy My Big Fat Greek Wedding on DVD, and I made plans to watch it with my family when I get home from work at 9:00! How cool!

I just watched a man propose to a woman on the WB11 News at ten, Wow. So random. Kaity says "She looks a little stunned."

Anyway, here are some pictures I took while it was snowing before...


Yeah, I thought they were cool.. But I really love this picture that Kristen took when we went to the Bluff at KP before taking the Santa Suit pictures.

I think I'm gonna make it my desktop picture or something!! Yeah!

Anyway, I guess I should get to bed now.. Actually I still have to go watch the Practice which I taped while watching Everwood! Woo Hoo, I'll probably fall asleep on the couch!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com