Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 11, 2003 - 11:33 p.m.
My Big Fat Greek Day

Hi Journal...

Tonight I don't have much to say... I guess.. except that I had a pretty good day.

I woke up early (9:00) and took my mom to work. Then I came home and got ready for school. I accidentally left AOL on, which makes me mad, but if that's the worst part of my day, I guess it's alright.

The scary painter man came to paint my living room, and family room. He was here all day, and he's comng back for round two tomorrow.

I am sorry to report that Grandpa brought the living room curtains out to the garbage before I left for school. Those lovely yellow 70's curtains are now in some landfill! I swear, if this house gets any more un-70's, I'm gonna cry! At least I have my room! And they can't take my plaid walls away from me!! :)

Ok, so I left home at 9:50 and went to Best Buy. I got there just after they opened and made a path straight for the display of My Big Fat Greek Wedding DVDs! I got my DVD and it made me the happiest person in South Setauket!

It was only 10:15 or so, and I had some time to kill before class so I went to McDonalds, and got myself two hash browns and a small lemonade. I polished them off before I got to school, and after I pulled into the parking lot at 10:35, I decided I wanted something else, so I left and drove to Starbucks to get a tall HC. It was good. :)

Anyway, I finally went back to school at 10:50, and got to my 11:20 class a little early.

I SWEAR that class... Atmospheric Conditions..it was alright, but I spent the whole time looking up the answers for the online homework quiz thing. The kid, Fred/Eric who I have explained before, If you've been paying attention, was there again obviously... this time, he was blowing his nose the whole time...AND SO WAS I!! Considering I'm still not over my cold yet! So, maybe I have like a... twin or something, who takes the same classes as me and gets sick at the same time. Weiiiiiird.

Ok, anyway, I went to History next, and we got a freaking paper to write. Arg, I don't like papers. I don't even want to think about it yet.

Anyway, When I came home from school, I recieved my BNS Dance Pad from FedEx! It's sooo cool and reliable, unlike those flimsy pads that don't even know what they're doing!

Then I went to work and it was alright. Alison wasn't there, but there wasn't too much to do. I told them about the Phone thing, so we'll see how that goes!

Anyway, when I got home I watched the rest of the third disc of Malcolm in the Middle, and it was spectacular! I really have to say.. I LOVE THAT SHOW!!! IT'S SO GREAT!!!

I can't wait to watch the last commentary tomorrow. Anyway, as soon as that was over we watched MY BIG FAT GREEK WEDDING!! By far, the best movie in the world!! It's so amazing! I know all the lines! :)

Anyway, I'd better get going so I can get up for Philosophy tomorrow! I have reading to do in the morning!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com