Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 13, 2003 - 11:35 p.m.
Boring entry.....Hello

Dear Journal,

Wow, I never thought about just how much I'm like Doug. LOL Well, maybe not. I mean, I was just thinking about how he always wrote in his journal... and he got mad when Judy called it a Diary.. lol alright...

Anyway, today was a good day, I had school and then when I got my mom from work we went to the mall and I got some CLOTHES!! It was good cause I have been needing some new clothes, and I got Socks, because my mom keeps throwing them out. She says my socks are too dirty and she refuses to wash them, so she throws them out and keeps buying new ones. I also got some new shirts, and pants. I still need more pants, but maybe I'll go again this weekend.

We got new doors in the house today, and the entire downstairs is being painted. It's like the first floor is entirely under construction. I should take a picture and put it up here tomorrow. The new doors are White and scary. I think it would have looked so much better if the doors were wood colored!

Anyway, I left the tag on my pants when I went to work tonight. I always do that. Actually, It was the sticker that says the size! I hope noone saw.. but I guess everyone is just as oblivious as me.

Then, Kristen came and visited the library and her mom came too! Her mom was fascinated with our selection of magazines, which is just grand!!

It was a slow night at work until Parisi came in at 8:59 on the dot. She succeeded in keeping us there until 9:06 with her antics. Ugh.

Anyway, I'm watching Cosby now...and I don't have much more to say for tonight. I think tomorrow I'm gonna try to write a nice long entry, and make it be about something good rather than my day.

Alrighty...I just finished cooking myself some Rice-A-Roni, and I think I'm gonna go eat it!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com