Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 14, 2003 - 11:50 p.m.
It's Valentine's Day

Hey. I figured tonight I'd write some real 'thought' kinda stuff rather than just a log of my day.. but I think I'll do both.. in an effort to ultimately change to only thoughts lol....

First off, school was alright today. Sociology was really funny, despite the room being freezing cold. My professor talked about the MJ Interview, American Idol, the Sopranos, and so much more.. shes such a crazy person. She even told us a story about Valentine's Day, and a kid who "punches his private parts!" So weird.

Anyway, after school, I came home and just happened to be walking past the front door as the mailman came. (Actually it was the female postal carrier, but anyway...) She parked and carried two large rolls up to the door! I ran unpstairs and watched her from the window. She kept looking very curiously at the packages..it was funny. I was so excited because both of them were for me! They were new posters for my room! I re-arranged my wall decorations, and now they are pretty spiffy.

How does it look?

Jen and I went to Staples. I needed to get more poster mountin squares, and she needed computer paper and ink. Afterwards, we came here and played some DDR until I had to pick my mom up from work. After that we went to Ians, then we all got our checks from work and I went to cash mine.

We then proceeded to get Chinese Food, and Jen and I both managed to flip our plates upside down and spill food all over the place. JC wound up with a fork on her lap. It was interesting.

Anyway, we went to King Kullen to visit Matt, and had fun taking some stickers off of the shelves, and JC crushed a box with a cake in it over in the bakery section.

Finally, we visited Robby, then went to Bed, Bath, and Beyond so that I could get some GOO GONE! We then settled in at Jen's house to watch My Big Fat Greek Wedding again!

---------------------------------
Now comes the THOUGHT part. Recently, I have become very distant from some people, and very close to other people.. I'm not really sure about the reasons for this.. But...I don't think it really matters. All I know is that certain things have been getting on my nerves lately and It's getting to the point where I don't feel like going out when I know it's only gonna bother me later. I mean, thats why the last few weekends I've spent watching movies at home, It's been fun...entertaining, and I was spared of any grief that could have come my way.

Oh well, It's something that has to be figured out.. and maybe it'll work itself out.. I don't know.. I don't care.. I just know I can't wait till my Aunt's Valentine's Day dinner on Sunday. I don't have work, I have nothing to do, and I plan to spend the whole day with the fam having fun! We're gonna watch MBFGW again, and I can't wait! Well, Moving right along...

The new changes to my house have been rather interesting! The new doors are alright, but I hope they're painted a good color. The color of the living room is cool, and the rest of the house is in disarray! LOL See for yourself!

Well, I don't think there's much more to say right now.. I can't wait to go to sleep. Tomorrow I have to get up early for work, and the only thing that makes it worthwile is that it's a Comp day!

Until tomorrow... HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY!!!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com