Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 20, 2003 - 11:25 p.m.
"This is the anthem, throw all your hands up!"

Hey home slices,

What's up? Who ever heard of clothes for a plastic lawn goose?! WELL THEY ARE ALL THE RAGE this season. Just to let you know, for my next brithday...this is what I want. A lawn goose dressed like a Pilgrim woman. I'll set it up in my bedroom where I can see it at all times! It'll be quite the display.

Ok here goes. I went to school today, and it was the usual. This was the first time that I didn't almost fall asleep in Atmospheric Conditions!! Amazing. My second class was cancelled for today so I got to go home early today! How exciting.

Anyway, I went to work early today becase noone else wanted to work today. It worked out good. Anyway, the night moved along swiftly until 6:00. At about six, Parisi came with a comb stuck in her hair.. What a wack job. THEN, "SHE" came. Yes, Mrs. Nicole Sperber-Loberman! A woman who explain that "someone made a card under my name, and is using it, and there are tons of fines on it!" Over the course of the next hour, she stood there and her story changed a little each time. By the end, she had decided that she LOST her cards for her, her two sons, and her husband. Someone had found all four cards, and was taking books out on her card. After standing with her for an hour and looking at all the various fines she had, Debbie told her she had to call tomorrow and speak to a supervisor. BEST PART.. after she left, she looked up more stuff, and it turns out that each of her kids has 2 cards, one under EACH part of the last name, and they ALL have fines, so this woman was really trying to pull a fast one. Luckily she will be put to an end tomorrow! LOL Just you wait.

Anyway, at the end of the evening, Kristen, Liz, and Kristen's Brother, Matt came to the library for a visit! Afterwards we went to CVS and such, but I had to be home early due to the fact that I have school tomorrow, and also had to read some crazy book. UGH.

Anyway... the only word that comes to mind right now is... SUGAR COOKIE. Why? I don't know, I can't explain it. It just popped into my head. Maybe I want one. Mmm I should make some.. But actually I'm currently eating some Turkey! Gobble Gobble!

I always get hungry at late hours. It's so crazy. I'm constantly hungry.

Rob�rt called whilst I was at work and said that they were gonna do something tonight, but they didn't call till about 10, and I had to be home early toniggght. You know what's crazy... When we are off from school for a month in January, The SHSers can never hang out on the weeknights, only on the weekend. Not even a little, not just not past 11 or 10 or something, not at all. But when THEY have off from school..It's a whole different ballgame. lol Well, I have to get to sleep early, and start "unwinding" at 11, or I'll never get to sleep at a normal time.

Anyway, I have been rambling about the most random stuff in the world tonight. I must go before I keep rambling.

One last thing... "DID YOU EVER KNOW THAT YOU'RE MY HEEEEERRRROOOOOOOOO" LOL I aint no old woman.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com