Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 22, 2003 - 11:42 p.m.
"Weeee are the champppionnnss"

Hey Journal,

What's Up? Today went pretty fast. I woke up at 8:00 and it was one of those days where you just love to stay in bed becasue of the rain. It was a typical rainy day, but I pulled myself out of bed and got ready for work. I got there at about 8:45, and then at 9:30, the Trips came to visit! They made their usual entrace, causing quite a ruckus. They ran around and stuff, and had a grand ol' time. They were soooo loud! And sooo Wild today! It was so funny though.

After work, I got my hair cut. I wanted to see what happened if I didn't get it cut for a while, but I decided I had to. The only thing is...he cut it sooo short! Shorter than usual! Oh well. Then I went over to CompUSA to buy a program that I needed, but I couldn't find it. I later reaized that I could just download it and do the standard "steal" method. And so I did.

Anyway, I watched FREQUENCY, which was quite an interesting movie. It was a little confusing at first, but then I really got into it. I liked the way it all tied together, where they were both fighting the guy at the end. It was cool.

Then I came up here and started to work on a video, take a look:
WATCH THE VIDEO (You NEED Windows Media 8 or higher.)
You probably have it. If it doesn't play, download it at www.windowsmedia.com

Okey dokey... I watched/recorded Cosby tonight at 10 becuse it was the epsiode with the couches. I have become fond of that one recently, after my old couches were discarded. I feel very close to the couches. As Cliff says, "I don't know this couch. THIS IS LIFE"

I also collected the following wonderful quotes from tonights episodes:
"There's a possum doin a two-step with a chipmunk!" -Cliff
"I'll tell ya what we should do, we should take this sofa and turn it around. So when she walks through that door, the first thing she sees is us!" -They then get up and turn the whole sofa around, to face the door.
"Your whole story is falling apart right before your face!" - Clair
"Getting up at five in the morning to prove who I am to three men who are basking in the nonexistent rays of their own intelligence is not my idea of a fun time." -Clair

The Summary of tonight's epsiode was:
Meanwhile, poor Cliff is suffering pre-withdrawal pains; Clair has purchased a beautiful new sofa for the living room and his favorite old sofa and chair are to be banished from the house. In a moving finale, Cliff bids a sentimental farewell to his "old friends."
In case you wanted to know. :)

Ok, now that I've bombarded you with Huxtable related stuff.. I shall say Goodnight.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com