Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 25, 2003 - 11:17 p.m.
62 Days Till NFG at Marist!

Hey Journal,

Tonight I'm extremely tired. I didn't get enough sleep last night, and I was almost late for my first class becuase I slept so late.

I need to get to bed soon, so I'll make this short.

School was alright. The best part was that my 5/6 page paper is not due until March 11th, (originally March 6th!) YAY! I guess I'd better start it soon.

Spring break is only 13 class days away! 16 days in total.

Today at work, nothing really happened out of the ordinary. Just one of those normal days.

I came home and an now currently eating a Hamburger.

I have two tests this week. One on Thursday, and one on Friday. ATM on thursday is gonna be wierd...since I don't know what that class is all about. And SOC on Friday shouldn't be too bad!

BREAKING NEWS!!!!!!
NEW FOUND GLORY and GOOD CHARLOTTE, etc. Are going to be playing in NYC on APRIL 29th, and on APRIL 30th at...where you ask? MARIST COLLEGE!!!! I am already making plans to migrate to Marist for this event!! THAT IS SOO AMAZING!!!
Special thanks to Taryn for letting me know about itttt! LOL I just can't wait for Tickets to go on sallllleee!!!
PS: This tour is sponsored by HONDA.. THE CIVIC TOUR! Why did i say that? I don't know...just thought you might care. LOL

OKAY I HAVE TO GO TO BED NOW, MY EYES ARE TRYING TO CLOSE ON ME IN THE MIDDLE OF MY JOURNAL ENTRY!!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com