Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 28, 2003 - 12:07 a.m.
Atmospheric Turbulance

Yo Journal.

Mr. Rogers. He was so cool. He was a wonderful guy! I loved watching his show and he had such cool activities going on. I will miss him, his sweater and shoe collection will always remain in my heart forever! For the countless things he must have tought me in my youth that I can't recall at this moment in time, I thank you!
Here's to Fred Rogers! :)

Be my neighbor! :)

Tonight... all i have to say is that My Atmospheric Conditions Midterm today was rather easy. The stuff I studied was on the test, and there wasn't really much that I didn't know.

The only problem I had was that I left my wallet at home today. I only realized it once I had gotten to school, and it was too late to go back. LUCKILY, this teacher didn't require us to show our liscences as proof of who we were. Othewise, I would have been in biiiiig trouble.

Then I had yet ANOTHER problem. I forgot to turn in my homework for ATM which was due at 11:20am! So immediately after the test, I ran to the SINC site at the engineering building and emailed my TA. I told her that I had had some trouble submitting the homework, and asked her if she would accept it. She emailed me back later and said yes. So all was well. :)

Anyway, thats all for my day.

Let me just say (for my own knowledge, if i ever look back at this.... KP+2(1DF)(O-OMG!)TS!

Ok. You're not supposed to get that. So I wouldn't even try LOL!

Ok.. time to hit the bed...

Goodnight. :)
Do damp dirty dogs drip dry?


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com