Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 08, 2003 - 3:15 a.m.
Sam and Kristen are HOME!!

Hey there Journal,

I gotta tell ya...I have a splitting headache right now, and I just took some Tylenols... I have to get up at 8am for work, and it's 3:15 right now! So this is gonna be a short one tonight.

I just have to say that I had one of the potentially greatest nights we've ever had in such a long time!

I went to Kristen house after work today and we had a crazy time with Mamamac and Erin's Sewing Society. Though we did not participate! lol.

We then went to get chinese food, and then Starbucks! We had a pretty fun time back at Jen B's house the rest of the night.

Then came the BEST part of the evening. From about 11:30pm to 3:00am we just sat and TALKED about EVERYTHING. Reminisced about all of the fun times we've had, and had discussions on everything!

Honestly, I can't remember when I had as enjoyable a time in recent months! It was me, Jen B, Kristen, and Sam. We sat and talked, and for some reason, I really enjoy a calm chatting session. It was so nice not to have someone with a short attention span ruin it, or have a million distractions. I dunno, call me crazy...It was just great though.

Tomorrow we have planned many fun activities as well...can't wait! And Sunday is KPPC!

It's so great having everyone home from college! (Or Most People)

Well, I have to run...cause I'm so tired and I'll only get four hours of sleep before work tomorrow!

Goodnight. :)

PS- Jen B, I must retract anything mean I said about Rust tonight! So sad that such words would come out of my mouth! Just, she must know about the Swiff habits.


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com