Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 07, 2003 - 12:06 a.m.
snow! no work! yay!

11:42pm

Well, tonight certainly was fun! Around 10:00 I lost all ability to use anything AOL related on Optimum Online. I got go to all other webpages and such, just not anyhting to do with AOL or AIM. Anyway, I set up camp in the kitchen with the laptopper and returned to the primitave world of dial-up connections! Everyone I know had problems. Everyone kept signing on and off and on and off, it was crazy! Anyway, it's all better now, and I am quite happy to be back in my room!

Anyvay, as you can tell by the TIME being typed at the top, I am again writing away from Diaryland becasuse of their upsetting server inadequacy. But I guess it's better than the site going down all the time. So I'll survive.

Anyway, I woke up and looked outside. There was a very crazy amount of snow. I had to take my mom to work, Ugh, but the roads weren't too bad. I came home and WAITED to see if school would be cancelled, but alas, it was not. Why? I do not know.. It definately should have been. Anyway, I left early to make it there on time, I got to 347 and it took me about 20 minutes to get to Blockbuster! Then, the car started to slide a lot, and right by Alexander Ave (the road BB is on,) the car slid into that road and slammed into the curb. At this point, I was facing the direction of HOME. So I just decided it wasn't worth it, and I came home.

I watched One Hour Photo since I had it. I got it from the library yesterday. It was pretty good, i thought. Anyway, my grandma and grandpa watched it later.. they enjoyed it.

I don't know what I did to occupy the rest of my time, but then around 2:10, Mrs. Blackburn called me to tell me that I didn't have to go to work since the library was closing at 2:30! That made me happy...cause there's nothing more exciting than getting paid for sitting around at home. (or sleeping.) I fell asleep watching Wheel of Fortune. It was only for about two hours...but thats gonna throw me off.

Anyway, now it's about 12:00 and I should end this entry! I hope that Kristen is having/had a safe trip home... I have no idea if they even left today, but she hasn't been online since early in the afternoon, so I suspect they did. Anyway... CAN'T WAIT cause Kristen, Lau, and Sam, and and and everyone is coming home this weekend!

Alrighty, I shall go now...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com