Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 05, 2003 - 11:52 p.m.
this entry has no title.

11:24pm

Well, it's Journal time once again, and of course, the site is down due to high traffic! How lovely.

Anyway, I would like to direct your attention to www.kingsparkonline.com, where you can see a picture of my favorite place on earth, which is up for sale yet again. Hmm...Maybe I can buy it. Help me raise some money, look under the cushions of your couch. Then we might just be 2.49 million dollars short of the 2.5 million opening bid! LOL

I swear, I need to go inside that place! I don't know what I'm gonna do!!! I have to see the internal-ness of Building 93!!!!!!!! Just seeing the toilet paper inside that stupid nurse house was not enough for me! But still, Vance L. Crippen is my hero, just the same.

I actually started my History paper today, which is just oh-so-wonderful, casue I really needed to. On top of that I have a philosophy paper which is due the day after, but I don't think that one should take much time at all. I got about half way through the History paper, and then decided I had spent enough time on it for one day, and I deserved a break.

I got a call from Tech Services this morning, and that made me happy! I went to call them back, and their number was out of order! That was a little weird, and I was wondering why noone was answering the phone. Then I gave up and called the private number and it worked, and I found out that there was a problem with seven-seven! Anyway, I get to work at Tech-Services again, which makes me happy! I'm sure it's because they all saw me at the meeting yesterday and realized they hadn't called me in over a month!! But anyway, that's good.

I haven't talked to Jen B or Robby in a really long time. Well....three days, but still. Jen's been sick..or something, I don't really know... I only gathered info from away messages and the one line tonight:
PrincesJennyB: im sick, and i have my oral tom and i havee to be at school at 7am
Yeah, so, I'm just saying I feel out of touch! lol. Get better! Only 2 days till the weekend and hopefully we'll all do something grand. Kristen and Lau are coming home, as well as others! So we'll really have to party it up this weekend!

So...I found out that Erin has spring break the same time as me, as well as Taryn! It could be a very pagely spring break! lol

Ok..I'll stop rambling and TRY to post this entry!!! Please...

Goodnight. :)

PS- I couldn't think of a title for this entry after 15 minutes, so I gave up!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com