Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 09, 2003 - 10:34 p.m.
KPPC: Still attracting the mentally deranged after all these years!

Hey there Journal!

Today I'm really tired. I went to bed at 4am yesterday. I was woken up at 9am and was not very happy.

Then Kristen and I went to the KPPC History walk thing. It was alright. I don't think we learned much that we didn't already know, and we got to see some of the weirdest people in the world. The only thing I'm upset about though, is that I didn't have enough money to buy Leo Polaski's lovely book!

Anyway...after that Kristen and I went to McDonald's because during the KPPC Walk, I started talking about the radio commercial for the "ALL NEW WHITE MEAT CHICKEN NUGGETS!" So anway, we got there and decided to go inside rather than to the drive-thru becuse we hadn't been inside sine it was re-done.

What a surprise, RADIO DISNEY was there!! OMG IT WAS SO WEIRD!! THEY PLAYED THE HAMSTER DANCE SONG...scary. We sat on the other side of the place, but I wanted to win a bing game!! :(

As for the White Meat nuggets, they were pretty much the same as the old ones, except they don't have the greasy lumps of brown stuff inside. I guess that's good! LOL. The nuggets overall seem a little less greasy, too.

How wonderous!

Okay, then I came home... and slept.

I woke up just in time to watch Malcolm, and record a show about NFG on MuchMusic. Didn't see it yet.

I watched a strange show about Batman with Adam West and Burt Ward, it was...weird.

Now, It's time for sleep! I have school at 9:25 and then when I come home, I have to go to work. 12-5. Then I have to finish my History essay before TV time!

Okay....sleepy time..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com