Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 10, 2003 - 11:36 p.m.
essays, essays, essays...

Hey there Journal,

It came to my attention today that in one of my entries (I don't even remember which one) but in one of the, I wrote "Hey DIARY" instead of "JOURNAL"!!!! How could I do that!? Ugh! It's all that "Diaryland" crap.

Ok anyway, I woke up, went to school, sent a million text messages, then went to work. Yes, I worked at Tech Services again today! I was going to stay for five hours, but I left early because there was literally nothing to so. I watched DVDs for two hours to make sure they were playing properly, and then did some CAs, but that was all.
One of the DVDs I watched, The Mother Goose Treasury, had all the music and sound effects, but had no voice track!! So they would sing, you'd hear the music, and the birds chirping, and see them move, but no words at all! So weird. "3/10 - Cleaned - NO VOICES - DAMAGED!!!!! -BB"

Then, I came home and started work on my essay. Well, first I did some major last minute procrastinating. I finally finished the essay at about 7:45, and it really is a lot of BS, but then again, what essay isn't!?

I watched Jeopardy for the first time in a while... I love it. LOL

MAX WAS A 4 DAY CHAMPION!!!
Please don't ask me why I took a screen shot of her.

Anyway, I fear it is time for me to get to bed so I can possible sleep off the rest of my tiredness from the weekend! lol!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com