Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 18, 2003 - 1:28 a.m.
Here's to us fools that have no meaning....

1:16am

Journal --

Have I got newwws for you...... cause tonight, for the first time...at just about half past -half past ten-...for the first time in history.... umm woops.. got sidetracked there!

So anyway...would you like to know how much fun I've had over my Spring Break so far? Here it is:
0

Yeah, It's been a boring break, and I haven't done anyhting. I think I do more stuff when I have school! How pathetic is that! Today I woke up early to bring my car to the mechanic. It needed new tires, shocks, and other assorted things. On the way home, actually, I heard that BLI was at the St. James FD...so I went there LOL and I won $14! Wow.. Fourteen whole dollars!

Anyway, then I came home and went to sleep again. I woke up for work at 12, and had a lovely four hours at Tech Services, making use of soooo many sheets of Kapco!
And for those of you who don't know... KAPCO is the most amazing thing ever invented.
This is what we put on the soft-covered books..to make them HARD. lol
Anyway, I love Kapco.

Okay... I came home and picked up the car, then I went to the mall and bought some new shirts. I needed some new ones, but I will save you the time to ask me the question, and just say: YES, They all have stripes in the middle. (except for one, that has lots of stripes)

I then watched TV, and played some Lit online. Now here I am writing in my AOL Window again because Diaryland is going crazy again.

----------------------------------------------------

By the way... Today was a reallllllly nice day!! Very warm, and really nice. During my break at work, I stayed outside the whole time. I ate my pizza on the benches outside of Sundried.. and then just wandered around the PLAZA. After I walked past Nesc, I was coming back, and I got this flashback of then Erin, Allaster, and I were sitting between the Laundromat area, and there were all those little red bugs, and Erin kept trying to jump over the gap while wearing her flip-flops!! That also brought to mind the time that I made that Insane noise while walking behind everyone and trying to blow a bubble with my gum. I don't think we'll ever forget that... LOL

Anyway, It brought back memories of good times. Fun summer, that was.. Very fun. Anyway, it's not summer.. its winter. or maybe its spring.. I dont know anymore.

----------------------------------------------------

Later at night, I went to the Trips house and helped to give them a bath! It was so crazy! They were all gonna take a bath at the same time in my Aunt's bedroom bathtub.. but Ryan was afraid and kept shaking his head "No" so he had to have his own seperate bath in the other room. LOL Anyway Eric and Alexandra had a crazy time splashing and trying to drink the tub water! lol. I was sitting on the ledge next to the tub, and my phone started to ring, and when I went to answer it....Eric turned around, and I was holding him with one hand, and then I almost fell into the tub.. My shirt got all wet... but it dried! LOL

Anyway, that was quite a random entry, the way it was all out of chronological order. Maybe if you absorbed all of that info, you can put it together in the correct order and pretend that you knew what was going on!

Okay, I have to get some sleep before Triplet Duty in the morning.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com