Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 19, 2003 - 2:11 a.m.
KTU1035: lol thank god tomorrow i can actually sleep early for once

Okay... The time is 2:11am. Noone's online anymore... and... How random is it.. that the TWO people I was talking to left within half a second of eachother. Kyle and Kristen. LOL I went from having two people to talk to, to none.. in one second. Kristen is crazy though, cause she has to get up at an ungodly hour to go watch Mr. Shelly's teaching technique at the Freshman Campus tomorrow. Oodles of fun! If I were Kristen, I'd have been in bed hours ago! LOL I never talk like this in my Journal.. I guess I'm just weird tonight.

Actually, I'll bet it's cause I had been occupied for so long talking, that now I've been left with nothing else to concentrate on.

Anyway... I woke up really early this morning to go over and watch the Trips. My Grandma and Grandpa had to go to a wake this morning, so I was on Triplet duty until they returned. Aunt Janice and I walked them around the block, and since I woke up just five minutes before going over there, I bright my Cocoa Puffs over to eat some breakfast while we walked. Ryan spotted the box, and wouldn't give up until he got some! He kept trying to steal the box from me! lol

Anyway, we played around in the front for a while, and I played a cool game with Eric that I called "STOP." You see, he ran all the way to the stop sign at the end of the lawn, and so I picked him up cause he was getting close to the street. I explained to him, "This is a stop sign... S..T..O..P, STOP" Then I started running around in circles with him.. turned to the sign and went.. "STOP!" and we stopped. It was really funny, and he kept laughing every time I did it. Later, he started running for the sign again.. going "St...st...st" It was really funny!

Anyway, I came home around 11:30 and went back to sleep. I slept until two.

I called Marist and found out that there should be plenty of tickets for NFG/GC on March 31st when the tickets go on sale to the public. 'Linda Promises' is the phrase I was told. Anyway, they WILL be available on Ticketmaster, on the 31st. Somehow, I will find my way up there. I really hope my mom lets me drive.. but we'll see.

Anyway... I went to work, and it was alright. I was really unmotivated to do any work becuase of recent events at work, and I am sick and tired of being on the phone with KP and the Director's office, and leaving messages. It's really annoying me. BUT I will tell you that even though I'm sick of it.. it's not gonna stop. It's not gonna stop until I get what I want..or they give me a satisfactory answer. (and that doesn't seem likely!)

Anyway..I came home and watched the Cos, ate lots of food, and just sat around.

Thank god I get too sleep late today, for the first time during my break! It'll be enjoyable. Or as I said earlier....
KTU1035: lol thank god tomorrow i can actually sleep early for once
as you can tell... I'm a little too tired.

Anyway, I hope this was a lengthy entry chocked full of interesting things, but the reality is I have no idea how long it is, and who in their right mind would find this interesting. Lucky for me I don't know anyone who's in their right mind.

Okay, I think I'll go to bed now! It's been a night...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com