Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 24, 2003 - 12:02 a.m.
oscar, oscar, who will win.... lol

Yo Journal!

Tonight I'm in a really good mood. Actually, these past few weeks have been pretty good.. I dunno why. Just have!

So now, as my spring break concludes... I look back on what I did Monday through Thursday, and I see nothing, but all the fun from Friday and Saturday makes up for it. Thank God I didn't go to Binghamton this weekend, if I had, I wouldn't have had any fun at all! lol

Anyway, I went to work today, and It was a slow day, but it went really fast. There wasn't much work to do, and I basically did a lot of walking around. The best thing, which I have never seen before, was at 5:00, there were still at least 20 people sitting in the reference area, and they just wouldn't leave. It wasn't even like they were together, it was all separate people. I have never seen people hang around like that. I went into the office and shut off the lights, and then they FINALLY started to pick up their stuff.. but still it took them a while! It was so weird!

Anyway, It's late, and I just finished watching the Oscars, so I have to get to bed. But I just want to say that I dislike the movie Chicago because it won too many awards.

Thank you...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com