Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 25, 2003 - 11:53 p.m.
goodbad day

Journal-

I'm in a good mood today. I think today was a pretty good day, although for many reasons, it shouldn't have been.

I mean, okay...first there was school. And who likes to get up to go to school..certainly not me. Then I came home..sat around.. FORGOT that I said I would come in to work at 4 today to help Kim, and then there was the whole library situation. So...things werent amazing.. but still I had an enjoyable day.

I woke up at 10:00, and it felt like summer. I don't know why. I ate my Cereal and then got ready for school. It was a fairly nice day out, and I didn't mind walking to class. Atmosphere was boring as usual and the Sultan talked for 80 minutes about something ridiculous, another one of his diagrams on transparency. Then, I had history, and she basically went over everything she had done the Thursday before break, so it was nothing special. Though the classes were really boring, I really didn't get antsy or tired. I just sat there. I guess I was being normal. LOL

Anyway, I forgot that I was gonna go to work early today, and It didn't really matter cause AB didn't care. She just said "Did you forget??" I said "oh my god.. im so stupid" and she said "It Doesn't matter.. but you're missing out on the money!" lol The only reason I was gonna come in early was because Kim is very busy from 4-5, so she thought that if I could come in, It would make it easier all around. Anyway, next week I won't forget. Promise.

Anyway, the little situation at work was easily worked out within 30 seconds, and then the rest of the night went by quickly. I decided that I might try working at the card store on Sunday... Not sure though.

Anyway, that was my day. Now I'm online.. and watcing Cosby!

End of Entry. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com