Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 26, 2003 - 11:52 p.m.
ick..my throat

Hello Journal-

Today was a very boring day. I woke up early and my clock was blinking. Grandpa had decided that he should play with the power again, and since nothing is labeled... he turned off my room. :(

Anyway, I got up early, and did nothing. My throat was scratchy, but I thought it was just dry. I ate my cereal and got ready for school.

I left at 8:35, went to Philosophy...It was boring...I got back my paper, and surprisingly I got an A+ on it! He wrote..."This is great work here. You've cornered each of his arguements and articulated them carefully and correctly."

I was very surprised cause, I did the paper in a few hours, and didn't actually put much effort into it. But hey, I'm not complaining! :)

Anyway, Sociology was alright, though I was really tired, and was desperatly hoping for some text messages, cause I figured that might keep me awake! But alas, I had to fend for myself. LOL

Anyway, after school I went home, did nothing, went to work, felt sick, came home, layed down for an hour, got bored, came back online, and now you know my whole day!

I still feel a bit sick, the throat thing mostly. It had better go away soon, cause I don't get sick. I never missed one day of school in High School.. so LOL

Okay.. im done...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com