Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 31, 2003 - 12:18 a.m.
Reunion of the Yahoo Webcams!

Hello to you, Journal-

How be you? I be fine! It's 12:18am, I am drinking Pink Lemonade, awaiting my purchase of NFG/GC Tickets tomorrow morning at 10am, and I am EXCITED!!!

Anyway, I had a good day today. I went to Matt's at 1:30 to fix his computer, and Jen B came also. We got some things fixed, but not all, so I'm gonna take another stab at it tomorrow!

After that, went went to Branchinelli's to eat, it was Me, Matt, Jen, Allie, and Jesse. An enjoyable time was had.

I had stuff I was gonna write tonight, but I don't feel like saying it now... LOL too boring, and I'm in a weird mood.

Usually I'm not so excited and crazy and wow. -Calm Down- OK!

LOL Today we had a spur of the moment webcam party! Kristen decided that it had been too long, and she told me to engage my cam. Not long after, the part was in full swing! It brought back memories of the old days. LOL





Yeah...I look like a fool on the webcam LOL sooo gross!

Anyhow...It's late now, and I should get to sleep. I still havent decided what to do about going to la clase de Philosophy LOL tomorrow.

Okay...have a pleasant evening!

Gooodnight! :)

Quickly, I would like to make a note that my Clock just disappeared. It is no longer on my taskbar.. and it's making me sad. LOL


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com