Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 01, 2003 - 12:30 a.m.
Barbara Ruggiero was a fine page.

Well Hello!

Today was a crazy day..for many reasons...

First off, I skipped my 9:25 class, and that made me feel bad. I don't know why. It's not like we learn anything, and It's not like I didn't sleep through the last class we had, and didn't miss anything, but it's knowing that I'm not THERE... It feels like im being wrong or something. I don't know... Psh to internal conflict.

I had a feeling that today was gonna be a bad day... in some way.. and It turned out to be pretty good...though it had its ups and downs....

I went to work, it was the usual, the same old stuff. I found out some sad news though.. BARBARA DIED!!!!

Tribute to barbara.. she was so great. :(

Awww...Barbara... The best phone operator turned page ever!
Always so nice to me...
Great at MathBlaster!
Innocently eating her grapes and pretzels...
awwww...We will miss her. Erin and Taryn were upset as well. :(

From Newsday:
RUGGIERO-Barbara Marion, of Hauppauge, on March 28, 2003. Beloved mother of Gary (Mabul) Ruggiero and Marion Ruggiero. Member of the Smithtown Fire Department Ladies Auxillary. Barbara was also a National Champion Dance Skater. Visitation Sunday and Monday 2-4, 79PM at the Fives-Smithtown Funeral Home, Inc., 31 Landing Ave., Smithtown, NY 11787. Service Tuesday 10AM at St. Thomas of Centebury Church. Burial Nassau Knolls Cemetery.

---------------------------------

Anyway, I cleaned my room today... Under the bed and all. Now it's looking spiffy!!

LOOK!!!!

I ALSO BOUGHT MY NFG TICKETS!! YAY!!! SO EXCITED!!!

And I am currently trying to fix Matt's computer. Ongoing process. But I'm sure tomorrow it'll be all better! :)

Anyway...its getting late...

Goodnight. :)

Ew1710: i wrote about her in my lj too
KTU1035: aww so nice
KTU1035: i miss her and i didnt even work with her.. [after Nesconset]
KTU1035: i feel bad becasue.. the last time i saw her at SM
KTU1035: i avoided saying hi to her, cause i didnt want to get into a convo
Ew1710: i dont think i said goodbye to her when i left :(
KTU1035: awww :( she was always so nice to me...
KTU1035: always asking me about nesconset... and about school. Happy when i would tell her about stuff. she was so cute!
Ew1710: i know :(

It's crazy how I didn't think it was the last time I'd see her. I feel bad now. I wish I had talked to her more. Such a great person...


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com