Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 01, 2003 - 11:49 p.m.
yeahh! Matt's computer's fixed!

Hey there...

okay..take some deep breaths.. I'm way too off the wall tonight... LOL

Let me start by saying MATT'S COMPUTER IS FIXED!! All of that anxiety... I'm so glad it's all figured out. Everything is working, and back to normal. He's online right now. And that's good!

I had work from 4-9 today. Kim and I did all the shelving before 5:30. Then when Allison came, I went into the office and ate 1/2 a Crumb cake, and went back later for 2 huge doughnuts. Oh how I love working in a place that supports the consumption of food. There's always a great cake or something to eat!

I straightened up the whole library tonight. I felt the need to make sure everything was looking spiffy. I don't know why. I even cleaned the scotch tape remains off of the circ desk.

I brought the newspapers out to the dumpster. It was goood, as usual. I really love doing that. LOL It's so good to throw three-month-old newspapers around at night in a parking lot.

Anyhow...I had school in the morning. Did my Atmosphere HW in class, then History. I drew lots of geometric shapes on the page. It's almost totally covered! lol.

I've been in a pretty good mood the past few weeks. All of the crap that was going on before.. or whatever was bothering me isn't bothering me anymore. Days seem to go by faster, and I'm happy. Who knows LOL!!

Anyhow, I'm tired now. Once again, I'm really happy Matt's computer is working.. and all is well.

School tomorrow early in the AM...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com