Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 02, 2003 - 11:59 p.m.
alison's last day - the age of the page

Greetings my journal-

Well well well.. what can I write about today...

I went to school, bright and early this morning... Philosophy was boring as usual. He decided to go over the writing assignment for the 3rd time in 4 classes. I decided to SLEEP for the 3rd times in 4 classes. Wise choice, if I do say so myself.. But I woke up with red lines all over my arm from leaning on my binder, and my foot fell asleep. LOL

Anyway, Sociology was alright, not boring or sleep-inducing. LOL

After that I came home and worked more on my clean room project. It's almost finished.. Just some random things to put in boxes, and It'll be a paradise! You're all invited to come see it, since It'll be hard for you to immagine my room being clean.. AND you may not even believe the pictures, so you'll have to see it with your own eyes!

Today was Alison's last day at work. It was sad.. I can't believe she left! She was quite cool. I only regret not actually getting to know her sooner. But..what was I to do... I never worked with her until a few months ago! Unfortunately, Mrs. Moser and everyone else weren't really that find of her until recently, and now shes going.

I wonder who we'll get to replace her.. Noone scary.. pleaseee.. LOL I saw a few people who came in today, they filled out applications and took this lovely new Page Test! Wow. I didn't have to take a page test.. I feel special, and yet a little deprived. No worries though, I looked it over, and I woulda done just great! :)

So anyway, my mom came to the library tonight to do some stuff, and of course, fifteen minutes to closing, I lock the bathrooms, and check for patrons, and SURE ENOUGH... 8:50, SHE HAS TO GO TO THE BATHROOM. So she asked Debbie and Mrs. Koerber for the key to the bathroom. They got it out, and I had just come out of the office, so they were all staring at me. So I saw my mom walking for the bathroom.. and I rolled my eyes... I was like "omg.. Such a patron" So anyway.. I got to the desk.. and I said to Debbie, Kim, and MK.. "My mother is such a patron.." And all at once.. all three of them said, "YOU ARE SOOOO BEASTTTTTT" LOL!! It was so funny.. and they used my phrase against me. :( lol. Oh well, it was quite humerous.

Anyhow, I had an enjoyable day... Tomorrow will be a slow day at work.

I'd better get going now.. enough thoughts for today...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com