Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 03, 2003 - 11:16 p.m.
early, but not too early.

Word up, Journal...

Well here's an entry that's the whole day in the making lol. I just wrote stuff down that I wanted to put in, so I wouldnt forget..

School was alright. History was pretty interesting today, and half-way through class I decided to clean out my wallet. That took 20 minutes, lol I actually took out a lot of unnecessary crap. Anyhow, that's my school story for the day.

I came home, did nothing for a bit... then went to pick up my mom from work. We then went over to the diner to eat.

So I think my cold is finally gone... Everyone has been sick lately. Debbie was sick, and her kids, some people at Tech Services, Matt was sick, and so was Ian. It was like a relapse of the cold I had a month ago... and it seems like everyone elses' was too!

I decided that Binghamton is off my list of perspective schools for next year, and now I dont't want to go visit it. I just don't think my mom will be very happy with me if I tell her that the day before. Ugh. So it looks like a boredom-filled weekend ahead of me. You know, a few months ago I wanted to get away.. but now I want to stay. Ugh ugh ugh. Thats the way life is.

-----------------------------------
Yeah..so these were some random things that I've collected from History over the Semester. As always, when I type up quotes, I realize that no one else will think they're funny.. but they make me laugh.. casue I was there.. lol
"Ok�Imagine a big impersonal organization, it might be hard to imagine� Oh�just think of Stony Brook!"
"Wow, my lecture must be really boring! Bye! Have a good spring break!"
"He came out in evening clothes that he could take off easily."
"They were fascinated by the white, male body. Not that they didn't like the female body..."
"And the never-to-be-forgotten George of the Jungle with Brendan Fraser.."
"I'm reminded that you may have to leave early to get on the bus to whatever gulag your next class is in."

And as always, there are my Sociology quotes, which I'm sure no one will get either. LOL
-----------------------------------

Well well...tonight at work was okay. Mrs. Griffin was out, and Moser filled in. LoL It wasn't bad, I actually got a lot of work done. Mainly random things that needed to be done, and read a few shelves, cleaned up the place a little... all in a days work.

Anyhow... Parisi has been a no-show the last 3 weeks. She has nothing out on her card, six holds, and nine dollars in fines.. But she hasn't been back! We think she might be pregnant. And what a scary thought that is. She is so beast.

LoL i've been noticing recently that I haven't had a lot of crazy stuff going on, and things are more relaxing... dunno why. I also spend time thinking. LOL I find myself bored, and thinking deeply! so weird. But it's not a bad thing.

Anyhow.. (since I started saying 'anyhow' a million times in this entry)....I think I need a haircut. I'm used to my 'once every 2 week' haircut. It's been so long since I gelled my hair. Psh. I find that, going to school, and not knowing anyone, I don't care what I look like! But then, I come home and go to work, and out with my friends, and I don't find the time to do it then, either. The last time I regularly did was the summer after we graduated, then it was sporatically, now it's close to never. LOL oh well! Why do you care? Why do IIII care?! Who knows. Just something I thought about. But I think I might try to get back into it. We'll see. LOL

And how's that for an early entry!! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com