Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 05, 2003 - 1:41 a.m.
two hours of sleep.......six hours too little...ten hours too little

Here's the rundown...

It's almost two AM, and I am leaving at four for Binghamton, NY. Wowee, amazing. I get to go up there and inspect the University. Such fun lies ahead of me... especially the four hour drive, when I'm half asleep.

I think I should have told Lau I was coming! LOL I didn't tell anyone that I was going until today... so.. woops.

I went to school, DIDN'T FALL ASLEEP in class. Learned some interesting things in philosophy, and something I have to tell Kristen(RE), but someone will have to remind me...I'll forget to tell her.

Anyway...I'm so glad it's the weekend, yet I don't look forward to driving to Bing. It's gonna be crappy weather, and maybe even Icy! Ew.

I would let my mom drive, if I get tired...but then we have to face going THE SPEED LIMIT the whole way, and I'm not so sure I can deal with that. Now, what did I buy that radar detector for again!? lol. Shhh. I dont speed. Much.

Anyway, I just said something to Kristen.. that she says will be her Journal entry for tonight. lol!
Kristen's Journal

Well, anyway..After school I went over and fixed Matt's computer again. He had a problem with the monitor, and it wasn't hard to fix. Just took a few secs. Unfortunately he was sick, so he couldn't come out tonight.

I came home and Jen B planned out the evening. The plan was to go to Friday's (like old times) and then to the movies to see Phone Booth!

I went over to Bust Buy in Patchogue, to say Hi to Kyle, and because I had a bunch o' gift cards, and store credits to put a dent in. I didn't really find anything I needed to buy..but that's just cause I didn't have an idea of what I wanted at all. I was in the mood for a movie, so I centered my attention on DVDage. I wound up getting 8-Mile, (yeah, Jen B, calm down) and I figgure we'll watch it next time we have a movie party!

After that, I met ever'body at Friday's, ate two of Ian's chicken fingers, and got a soda. LOL We then proceeded to kill time before the movie.

It was me, Jen B, JC, & Robby...and the movie was good. All but the first five minutes took place in a phone booth, and it was suspensful at parts. The only thing was that the end wasn't big enough. It was just the end. Anyway, if that even makes sense. lol

On the drive home, I think JC said something quote-worthy as we drove..
JC: WIN-OH-NA
Whoever... was it me? (Dunno): WY-NONA!!!!!
JC: SHUT UP!! FUCKING FILM CRITIC!!
Always the best and most random lines! Gotta love it! :)

Anyhow...I have two hours till I hit the road. Better get some sleep!

Goodnight. :)

KTU1035: and i have a post it on my computer that say "I DUNT VANT TO KNOW cosby"

And it's the subtle reminder to record that episode....

PS!!! NEW TRIPLET PICTURES!!!

KTU1035: Let us part.
EwokEmpire: Yes, that would be best.


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com