Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 06, 2003 - 1:09 a.m.
to bing and back

Hello there...

I am going to give the quick rundown of my trip to Bing today.

I went to bed at 2 last night, woke up at four. We left for bing, and I drove the wholee time. I didn't want my mom taking forever. I made it up there in 3.5 hours, which everony says is really good time, apparantly. My mom had a few problems with my going 70/75 at first.. but then she was more worried about 80/85! LOL I'm sorry.. I really dont like to speed. It's bad!

Anyway, we got up there, took the tour, saw Lau! (Which was the highlight of the trip!) I slept through the Welcome Session. Ate Breakfast at Denny's.. and Cheese Sandwitches at 9am are breakfast. The day's events did not take place in the order above.. I am too tired to think normally lol.

Sorry. And since I'm so tired.. I'm not even gonna go into details about the trip.. Just that I'm tired... and
Here are Pictures

Anyhow... I took off from work tomorrow because I'm really tired, and I want a day off to sleep late, and possibly start my papers for school, but we'll see about that. I have no motivation.

Anyway.. I just got off the phone with Jen B. She was outside of Ken's while JC went in. Apparantly she had quite the evening.. though I told Jen B, "THATS GROSSS" when she told me of JC's actions.

Ok.. im going to bed... Sorry this entry makes no sense.. im really tired.

Read yesterday's entry or something LOL

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com