Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 07, 2003 - 12:23 a.m.
daylight savings time is in effect

Yo mom.

It is now Eastern Daylight Time.

Hi, I'm considerably more awake tonight than I was when I wrote last night's entry!

I really didn't do much today besides sit around and watch TV.

I had wanted to start my paper, and I did, but only wrote two paragraphs.

I...planned to write more about binghamton, but tonight isn't a good writing night..

I think I shall postpone my tales of Bing until tomorrow night..

But let me say..that It's very sad that Carmella from Smithtown died the other day. It's so sad, this is the second Library death in a week..

I havent been to work in a few days, so I don't know the details.. But it's very sad..

----------------------------

Weird IMs of the day:
EwokEmpire: Peter J�back - Bumbibj�rnarna (Gummi Bears theme in Swedish!).mp3
KTU1035: THANKS THE BESTTT
KTU1035: I LOVE IT
KTU1035: youve heard it.. right?
EwokEmpire: no!!

KTU1035: OH MY GOD
EwokEmpire: WOW
EwokEmpire: THIS IS AMAZING
KTU1035: :)!!!!
KTU1035: the thing is.. if you Download most disney cartoon songs in other languages.. its really disappointing..
KTU1035: But this one sooo exceeded my expectations
EwokEmpire: this is TOTALLY going to be in my car forever

EwokEmpire: yeah, and it's supposed to start at fucking 8 or 9:00. which means i'll already be at school.
EwokEmpire: and have to drive in it.
KTU1035: oh noo that suckks like a chciekn
KTU1035: its supposed to be sprinnggg
KTU1035: if it doesnt soon, im puttin my clocks back in protest

PrincesJennyB: omg i was telling debbie about mattressing and i forgot we did it to her, and she was like OMG did u guys mattress me? IT WAS SO FUNNY
KTU1035: LOLOL omg so great
KTU1035: why were you talking about mattresses?
PrincesJennyB: she told me to tell u guys good job
KTU1035: LOL we gave her the crap old baby mattress
PrincesJennyB: i dont remember
PrincesJennyB: lol
KTU1035: Insanee
PrincesJennyB: lol she wants to matress all her friends with us
KTU1035: WOW that would be sooo great
KTU1035: the only problem is you dont like mattressing
PrincesJennyB: lol yeah, we ran out of peeople to mattres... no i dont but that is cuz i always feel bad, if it debbies friends i will not be emotional attached

---------------------------------

There were more, but its too late for me.

I started this entry at 12:23, it is now 2:03. WOW!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com