Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 10, 2003 - 10:28 p.m.
tales of a 14th grade nothing.....lol

Journal-

First off, I'd like to say that I'm happy becasue everything I wrote in last night's entry is no longer true. In fact, it wasn't true to begin with. I had added up my credits looking at the "Credits towards GPA" forgetting that one of my classes was a P/NC class, and so It doesn't count toward the GPA! ANYWAY, I will have a total of 57 Credits after this Semester... THUS, I will have U3 status at the end of this sem! Woo Hoo to that, and I can be non-worried now.

Anyway, I had a really crappy night's sleep last night. I woke up several times, and then finally I had set my alarm for 9, so that I would have time to read over my ATM book before class. I wound up getting outof bed at 9:30 instead, and I looked at a few pages.

The test wasn't that bad... we'll see how I do. Anyway, tomorrow is my SOC test. So blah...

I can't wait for next week. Only two days of school, then three days off!!

At work tonight, I rearranged all of the Childrens CDs and put them in order by the ANSCR system. I just hope I don't get beaten up for it tomorrow. Oh well.

Then, Debbie fell asleep during her break and didn't come back out to the desk at 8! At 8:15, Mrs. Griffin asked me to go make sure she was alright! I went back there, and she was asleep on the couch with a book in her hands, and her mouth open! lol I was like, "Debbiiiiiiieee" and nothing happened..so I said it again, she looked up..saw the clock.. "OH SHIT" and ran out! lol It was funny!

Anyway, that was my day and my night. I'm bored.

Until tomorrow....

:)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com