Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 10, 2003 - 12:11 a.m.
"i think i have a good recipe for fried chicken"

Sheesh.

I'm not in a particularly good mood. I hate school. Yeah. I hate school. I'm a lazy ass student and I'm at the end of this semester I'll be one credit short of being a junior. I suck. That's casue I'm lazy, and took too few credits each semester. And even my Spanish credits from HS can't save me.

All of the classes I contemplate taking in the summer are U3 and U4 classes, and it seems that I'll still be a U2 at the end of this semester. Horrible.

Recently I've become a FoxNews addict. I've always watched the news.. but not this much. I don't know. All day today, and yesterday my TV was on the news. I finally just put on Cosby. I needed a change of pace.

I don't know what else to write. I have a crappy ATM test tomorrow and I didn't even study. I can't do it now. Maybe ill force myself to get up early in the morning to do it. Who knows. We shall see.

Anyway.. I'm gonna end it. One last thing. A drunk man came out of the bar near the library tonight, and asked him if she knew how to make fried chicken. That is all.

Adios.

EwokEmpire: i'm losing it
--ten minutes later--
KTU1035: i already lost it
KTU1035: and it took me this long to find enough of it to tell you that i had lost it
KTU1035: so that shows where i am

KTU1035: why am i awake at this ridiculous hour
KTU1035: I was gonna say.. Why are you.. but then i thought.. I'd rather know why I am

KTU1035: And, :( i am sad. but its not all about me, so you can be hated by yourself too
KTU1035: lets rent a boat.. and sail into the nissequogue, and hate ourselves together
EwokEmpire: yes, that would be best.


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com