Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 08, 2003 - 9:34 p.m.
down on the farm

Buenos Noches Journal-

Tonight, I am gonna write my entry early, and then I have to go write the last part of my paper that's due tomorrow!

Part one of my day consisted of going to school lol I read my ATM book during class, because the Sultan was lecturing on more boring crap. We have a midterm Thursday. Ugh.

History was slightly more interesting, with a slide show! LOL

Anyway, It appears that Stony Brook doesn't ever want me to be able to register for summer classes. LOL I called them today, and they said they are "running behind" and I should know when I can register soon.

Whatever LOL

I came home and... did random things before work. I almost forgot to come in to work at 4:00 instead of 5 today. It was close lol but I remembered. I don't know why it's so hard for me to get this through my head..

Anyway, there was a lot of work to do from 4-6, but after that it pretty much died down. It was very different without Alison, this is the first Tuesday night since she quit. Then again, she only worked Tuesday nights with me for like 2 months! It's okay... I'm used to working alone. I just hope they dont expect any reading to get done!

So anyway, It slowed down at about 6:00, and I did some random tasks, such as re-arranging all of the DVDs! Kyle came to visit..so that broke up the boredom of the evening! 'Twas cool...He got to see my little shopping center library! Unfortunately he didn't stay long and I had absolutely nothing to do the rest of the night! I pretty much complained to Debbie the rest of the night about school, and then I called Kristen on my break! I lost track of time, and took 25 instead of 15 mins for my break, too. LOL oh well, not like it matters!

Well anyhow, I am home now, and I am going to go work on my paper! I have to get it done, even though all of my energy is gone for the day!

Okay....that's alll LOL :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com