Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 13, 2003 - 3:27 a.m.
today was just one of those days.....

well it was.

It started off alright, but work as stupid for reasons I dont feel like typing.

Then I got a haircut and went shopping at Tanger.

I got home at 5, wasn't in a good mood. Then I got really hyper and excited. I didn't go with Jen, Matt, and Allie to Boulder Creek, I just wasnt up for it. And then as plans developed and died for the rest of the evening, it made my good mood go really bad. LOL

Its crazy.. and I'm not into talking about it on here, so forgive me.

When I got home, I vented all my frustrations to Jen B from the middle of my street for all the neighbors to hear, until her phone died. lol

Then I came in.

So I just have to say my thank-yous to
Jen B for making up lovely poems and songs and non-rhyming poems to make me "SMILE LIKE THIS"

And thanks to Kyle who got me to talk about it, it helped to actually figured out just why my day was crappy.

Then I started to feel better! lol

Anyhow, I am tired and it's bed time. It's 3:33 now.

Goodnight. :)

Hope for a good day tomorrow...

But big baby is coming from Syracuse. Thank god she didn't come from the womb of a blood-relative. She drives me nuts.

Sorry if its mean. Its what i feel. LOL

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com