Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 14, 2003 - 1:16 a.m.
Happy Birthday Christen!

Hey there...

It's currently 1:16am, and I have to get up early for school. I was just downstairs in the kitchen fixing myself a plate of ham, leftover from dinner before, and I remembered that I forgot to write my entry tonight.

So I came back, and here I sit with a plate of wonderful pink ham. I reaffirm my senior yearbook quote, "I enjoy hamm." LOL! To this day, I can't think of a quote that I would have liked to be in there more than that. There's nothing else that's me, or that's something I'll look back on and say..wow, I was cool.

Anyway, today was interesting. It turned out to be quite a day of family-ness. It was originally going to be my Uncle from Syracuse coming down for a few days. Then Aunt Regina and Uncle Charlie, Dan, Chris, and Mike came too. Today was Christen's Birthday and we had cake and all. It was fun. The triplets came too. It was a whole big event.

We watch 1/2 of Office Space before Dan and everyone had to leave for their Yanni concert. lol Crazy! Mikey and I played some Road-Rage for a little bit, that was before the movie.

I dunno what else happened.

I wanna say one thing.. And.. I'm not sure if anyone knows this, cause..you probably haven't been around me when you would have seen.. But..

Whenever my cousin Christen and I part ways, lol... We always give eachother the signal.. "Till we meet again" and then, it is followed by a top secret hand gesture which has often been spied upon, in order to find out what it is. But we have managed to keep it on the Down-low. So it comes to pass that every time we leave eachother's house we say .. "Till we meet again!" and do the signal! I was just thinking of how cool it is, that something so random could survive since 10th grade.. over four years, and it's so small, and weird.. But yet.. it's our thing! LOL

Okay.. I hope you're not scared.

Anyway, It's her birthday. She's 15! :) Happy Birthday, Christen!

On another note, I can now register for my Summer classes. Thank god. That freaking registrar doesn't know what they're talking about.

Anyway, It still remains to be seen what class I will take....but I'll be sure to let ya know when I do.

And now, as I chew my last piece of hammy goodness, I bid you fond wishes, and a lovely evening.

I'm off to the kitchen for some pink lemonade...and then straight to bed.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com