Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 15, 2003 - 9:14 p.m.
walking back and forth on the phone pretty much sums up my day

Hey my Journal....

Where to begin...

First off, It was a great day today, very nice and enjoyable out. I went to school, got there early and wandered for about 15 mins, while talking to Jen B on the phone. Then, I went to class, stayed for 30 mins, realized how insanely boring it was, and left. I continued to walk around for the next half hour or so.. It was so nice out.

Again, during my travels I called Jen B, and we discussed many crazy topics. She wanted me to say words in SIMs Language in the middle of my class, before it started, and I refused. I mean, how well received would I have been sitting in class, saying "DEG DEG" and "Comen-Snada" on my cell phone. Wow.

Anyway, I was thinking, cause... on my second walk, I was thinking of who to call, and I was going through my Cell phone, and I was going to call Kristen McD but, I remembered she was sick, and I didn't wanna bother her, (or waste her minutes since she's running low) and I didn't really wanna bother Jen again, since she had said she was going to be sleeping before work.

Anyway, I finally called Jen... which I don't mean was a bad thing, I'm just saying I didn't wanna bother her anymore, or interrupt the sleep. And I started to think like... "Why are Kristen and Jen the only people I feel comfortable just calling out of the blue to just talk." It was weird.. casue.. at some point I used to always call Kristen(Re) for that too, and others as well. I dunno, now I'd feel like I was just bothering them If I didn't have anything to really talk about, that had a point. Who knows.. I just need more "call up just to talk" people! lol

After school, I went to 7-11 and got myself a Slurpee. I mean, I love Slurpees in the winter, and I love getting them at 2am with my friends, But there's just something about one in the afternoon on a nice warm day that's so much more enjoyable. LOL Too bad I was alone. Everyone else in the world is always busy.

Anyway, I'm getting fed up with my Uncle's being here. It's getting really annoying.

I don't even feel like re-typing this all up, so I'll insert my IM from last night..
KTU1035: They give that bratty baby a bath, and in addition to her toys.. THEY GO IN THE KITCHEN AND TAKE OUT THE MEASURING CUPS AND PUT THEM IN THE BATH WITH HER!!
KTU1035: FUCKING... I LIKE TO COOK WITH THOSE THINGS!! I DONT WANT THEM IN HER BATH WATER!

I mean, come on.. Do I really want to Cook with those things again? Even if I they are washed, It's just not right to take stuff from the kitchen of the house you are visiting, and just throw them in the bathtub. So Gross. I told Debbie that story at work tonight, and she said "So? Just wash them..what difference does it make?" But I guess I'm just the type of person who finds that to be a little skeevy.

Anyway, THEN:
KTU1035: Anyway...AND AFTER TONIGHTS BATH, THE LITTLE PAPER BATHROOM CUPS WERE LAYING IN THE TUB, IN THE WATER RESIDUE....
KTU1035: I assume she threw them in after the bath
KTU1035: THEN... I CAME BACK 10 MINS LATER, AND THEY WERE ON THE CUP THING AGAIN
KTU1035: SO DISGUSTING!

Let me just ask you... If your child threw some paper cups in the wet bathtub, WOULD YOU HONESTLY BE GROSS ENOUGH TO PUT THEM BACK ON THE THING FOR PEOPLE TO DRINK OUT OF?!! THAT IS SO ABSOLUTELY MESSED UP. I guess, from people's reactions to these stories, I'm a little over clean about this, but I just could never do something like that. It goes against me completely. And My mom was disgusted when I told her, so that's where I get it from, but I'm glad I'm not a slob.

I like living with people who are clean, and like to keep the house neat. I do think it's a bit annoying that my grandma wont let us keep our Jackets hung up on the rack when her friends are coming over, But...At least she would never throw Kitchen things into bathwater as toys. Oh well, It'll all be over soon...they shouldn't be staying much longer, thank god.

So anyhow, I had a normal day at work today. 4-9, not too interesting. Some gross man who looks like he hasnt had a haircut in years came in, and was looking at my CDs. He was asking me these ridiculous questions, and I really didn't want to be talking to him.

Tomorrow is a full-moon, I've been told. And in Library terms, that means crazy patrons.

Anyway, I faxed my paper to MTVi tonight for the BE THE BUG thing lol. I'm a little scared about my face being in the corner of the screen.. It's not exactly the best picture either. Jen B can vouch for that.. she has seen. Tis horrible.

Anyway, I hope tomorrow is just as nice, If not nicer than today because I have the whole day off. Well, except for work in the evening, but that's ok. I'd like to go do something fun that involved being outside in the nice weather, but I believe everyone has work or school in the mid-day hours, so that may be a lost cause.

Lately I keep coming home from work and finding my AIM signed off. It's actually getting on my nerves, I don't know why it's happening. I think Optimum online is being a beast or something like that.

OOO and look at this...Marist evaluated my Credits again.. and even though I don't really think I'm going there... it's nice to know they took so many of them! And they actually fit into their requirements!

I'm really glad I actually got to write down the stuff I've been meaning to for a while LOL. Lately I don't have enough time to write in here.

OKAY... how about this...
so you all know I ALWAYS want to gain weight.. but what If It actually happens this time?! LOL
Today I decided... to 'Eat big' and Jen B approved of that..so.. heres what I had..all the things I consumed today
Cereal, 1/2 of a large bag of pretzels, 2 20oz Cokes, 2 Ham sandwitches, Coke Slurpee, Medium #5 at McDonalds with a Sprite, Lots of my aunt's cookies, 2 Slices of Pizza, another Coke, lots of Lemonade and Iced Tea, and now I'm headed down to the kitchen to see what else I can find.

My new plan is... Eat when you're hungry (as usual), Eat when you're NOT hungry, and When you're full...stop..and wait till you're just 'not hungry' enough to fit more food inside you! lol If that makes sense!

Freaking, everyone I tell thinks it's crazy to try to gain weight.. but if you weighed 120pounds....

Anyhow.. It's about time I wrap up this puppy lol

Debbie's computer is crapping out, and so on thursday I am supposed to go over and fix it for her! I hope it's not complicated. lol

Also, Mona sent a letter over to Nesconset today! It was a Thank-You for all of the nice things we did for her when she left Nesconset. At the bottom of the card it said, "Thanks to Brian he has send me nice picture of my last day in Nesconset."
Awww, Mona!!! We miss you!!!
I still have to go visit her at KP!

Tomorrow I am going to try to get over to the KP Heritage museum to get the book that has all the pictures of Long Island's mental hospitals!! IT HAS MAPS OF KPPC!! AHHHH. I think I might die!

Well, I certainly have done an amount of writing tonight... I'll stop before you can't take it anymore lol

Later -------------->

:)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com