Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 17, 2003 - 1:41 a.m.
little man, i've had a busy day (i heard that on some cartoon when i was little)

Journal-

It's late and I had a fun day.

I woke up at 11:20.

I tried to get a TAN as if that's possible. But I was told later that I got some color!

I went to the store, we had a picnic at Gibbs. (Me, Jen and Allie) It was fun.

Then we went to King Kullen, we bought Sparkling Cider and brownie mix.

We went to Allie's house to make the brownies. It was funny.

Then I had to leave for work.

I complained a lot at work to Debbie.

Jen and Allie brought me a finished Brownie to work. It was good. :)

It was hot out, the library was hot, and there were literally ZERO patrons after 7:30.

Doris said two funny things I had to quote...

#1 was "NOW HEAR THIS...THE LIBRARY WILL BE CLOSING IN 30 MINUTES...." over the phones. It was really funny.

The second was... "Just remember to turn off the computers in the Children's room.... otherwise Lydia greets me with a scowl... Which I'm used to so I really don't pay any attention."

After work I joined everyone at Houlihans. It was cool. Then we went to Bridget's house for the party she was having.
See picture....

as usual, I did not consume the alc, but I did have an enjoyable time watching everyone else.

Next we left the party because it was getting out of hand, apparantly the police came eventually, and according to Robby... "We were surrendering our alcohol."

Anyway, after that we went to a parking lot, and then to 7-11. Then home.

It was quite a day, I'm just too tired to add all the detail.

There are some things i should figure out. There are some things that make me happy. There are some things that I dont wanna talk about.

LOL

okay...Goodnight. :)

EwokEmpire: ok, if you don't go for your master's in library science, you're doing the entire world a disservice
KTU1035: lol oh I know. Im caving. Im ready to admit to the world that i want to be a librarian
EwokEmpire: i say go for it
KTU1035: lol now i have a path
EwokEmpire: it's what you're meant to do, crazy doc


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com