Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 27, 2003 - 2:00 a.m.
A Mighty Wind!

Yo Journal!!

It's me! and let's see what exciting things I have to tell about today...

First off, I have the pictures from yesterday...
April 25, 2003 - Pictures

Anyway, I had work early in the morning and It was alright. I did some reading and it was just a rainy crappy morning out. Mrs. Ensted came to the library this morning to get some books, she's SUCH a nice lady. She comes almost ever saturday..and she's just so nice that I have to say Hi to her and help her find her books.. It's weird.. lol

Anyway, after work I came home and through many spurts of procrastination and distractions, I started work on my History paper which is due on Tuesday! I have 2 1/2 pages written so far, so I guess thats alright. I need many more.. but whatever lol.

Anyway, after that I ate dinner with my mom and just watched a little TV. Later, my mom was down in the basement doing something, and I came down and just sat on the washing machine for twenty minutes talking about random stuff.. It was so weird, but cool in its own way. lol

I called Jen B to see what the deal was, and she said they were going to Dinner. I told her that I didn't wanna do dinner since I had just eaten with mother, and they went to some place.. im not sure where. lol

Anyway, I made plans w/ Kyle to go see A MIGHTY WIND with him and his friend, Betsy. Then when I talked to Jen B again.. she said they were going to see A Mighty Wind as well!! So anyhow Kyle picked me up and we went to el movie theater. Jen, JC, Robby, Allie, Ian, and Matt had just gotten there before us and they were buying their tickets! I gave a quick rundown/introduction of everyone on the way in lol though it was quite the confusion.

Anyhow, the movie was very enjoyable, I thought it was very funny, and I want to buy the soundtrack! In fact, I think I'm gonna go buy the soundtrack tomorrow! Anyway, It seemed as though everyone enjoyed the movie as well. The general feeling was that Best In Show was better, but this was still great. SHOCKINGLY lol, Kyle has never seen Best in Show, so since I always have the Library's copy of it in my home, I gave it to him when he dropped me off.

Ian liked this one better than Best In Show... also.. His mom was in this movie. LOL Yes, RV made a guest appearance.. No, but it REALLY looked like her!

Anyhow, I had a most enjoyable time this evening, good times, good times.

Tomorrow is supposed to be a Sunfest!! Wooo. I don't think I'm gonna go to work tomorrow. PF can eat me if she doesn't like it. I don't feel like going!

I guess it's a little late to mention this but, the sound you are (probably) hearing is my favorite song from the end of the movie! SO GREAT! lol

Okay, I'm going to sleep so that I can get up and enjoy the good weather tomorrow!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com