Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 26, 2003 - 12:54 a.m.
building 21 ------>

Hey there Journal! Lots of stuff to write bout today...

Let's see... first I had school, and It was boring, but alright. I came home and realized there were some things I forgot to do whilst I was at school...so I recruited Kristen to come back with me!

We went to SB...did some things... and then we went to the library. I had many things to do. In our checks today we got the posting for the Clerk job at Nesconset so I had to act swiftly to get my letter to Administration in order to capture this position. God knows what's gonna actually come of this.. but..let's home it has a happy ending.

After that, Kristen and I went for a scenic drive through KPPC. It started out just like any other visit to the happiest place on LI, but then as we drove past the cracking sign, Kristen couldnt resist the urge to get out and see if it was loose!! She got out, and I was like "AHHHHHHHHHHH" when I saw it come loose. She took it swiftly and threw it into the car!! Off we went! Then we decided that we must have the last two...so we made two more swoops and collected all three!! It was like Happy Meal toys! COLLECT ALL THREE!! On the third one..it was an amazing act. There was a security van parked on the other side, and still Kristen had no fear! lol The best part was how we clapped every time we would turn the sign over.... Cause one side you just see the glue, and when you flip it over and see the Words...you are amazed! And it's just so cool! Mine is going in my rooooom!! I took video of the last act... it was great...broad daylight..just get out ant take the sign! So crazy!! I have to put the video up online... tomorrow I will, and then I'll put a link in tomorrow's entry!

Anyway, after that I came home and Jen B came over to do the "While you were out" video! It's so funny! I'm gonna put that up tomorrow as well, so be prepared!

After that we went back to Jen's and I got to say Hi to Aunt Brat!! SHES SO GREAT! LOL She asked me a Computer/Library question!! YEAH!! Anyway, B Beytin and Rust let HB take Jen's car out for a spin on the DAY HE PASSED HIS ROAD TEST, and Jen was sooo mad cause they made her wait three months to drive anywhere! I told her that they probably gave the car to him, and she would never drive it again!! LOL So funny.

Anyway, then we went out to Dinner. Went to Friday's. It was alright...except I wasn't in the food mood at the time, and also... I really don't like hanging out with youngins. I mean...Ok...My group of friends are great, and I don't care one bit that a lot of them are in 12th grade or whatever.. that means nothing... and even Allie... she's in 11th.. but thats cool..no matters.. BUT... I REALLY don't like hanging out with all of these random people Ian brings from HS. I'm not complaining about Ian bringing them really.. I'm just saying it's not my thing to hang out with people I don't even know who are in HS. I'd like to be hanging out with people MY OWN AGE. It's like... why do I want to be with a bunch of 12th grades I don't even know.. Id rather be with a bunch of collegers that I don't know! LOL. I dunno..whatev.. maybe that sounds stupid.. but I really dont like it. Anyhow... I also don't like Teppers, so thats another story. LOL!!!

Anyhow, after that exciting meal, we went to decide a game plan, but really did not. We wound up driving for a while, until it started to rain... Then we went to the St. James diner.. It was JC, Jen B, Matt, Robby and Myself.

I had quite the fun time.. we were all so crazy.. I got some good pics too! I only ordered a Coke, but JC most certainly ordered a Linzer TART, and Jen B ordered one piece of pie, but the guy gave her two..and he seemed quite happy with doing so. lol

Anyhow all pictures from the diner will be up tomorrow too... cause I'm just too tired now. I'm starting to fall asleep here..

Anyhow.. It was a fun night... that's all...

I know theres more funny stuff from today/tonight to write down...but I'm just too out of it!

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com