Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 24, 2003 - 11:19 p.m.
"I'M CARLA TATE"

Yo Journal!

Let's talk about my day..

First of all..I had to get up early because my mom needed to tell me something, and then I couldn't fall back to sleep. I went to my classes....ATM was boring, as I suspected it would be..and History was quite interesting! We even watched a (very short) video but the class was toatally about my paper topic..so that's why it was interesting.

I came home and then went to pick up my mother from my aunt's house. After that I had to travel back to school to deal with the History department for several reason, one of which was getting a coursepack for class. I didn't buy it until now, cause I was trying to do without it..but it seems that I need it for my paper. The lady in the office said.."THIS IS THE 4th TIME I'VE COPIED THIS TODAY...WHY WOULD YOU BUY A COURSEPACK IN THE MIDDLE OF APRIL" lol fool.

Anyway, then I had work. It was rather slow tonight, as It usually is on a Thursday night! Debbie and I talked about Jennifer's annoyingness, because she was really bothering me tonight. She has no decorum. She's a slob, she's rude to patrons and other staff, she gets on my nerves all the time. Today she was wearing her SHORT pants that are NOT capris.. they are just gross. Debbie walked into the office, and hiked up her pant legs and said "WHO AM I!?" I burst out laughing. This lady has no people skills. People say thank you to her, and she just looks at them. OR, If she's in a really good mood.. she says "ok." No "You're welcome" no nothing. So rude. Debbie says.. "She has the personality of a wet sponge...or..a dry one."

Anyhow, I actually got some stuff done tonight.. I read through more of the Magazines and put some in storage..then I read 650-750 in NF. Then Kristen came to visit!! We went and I got pizza, then I took my break. Kristen pointed out that she didn't remember the couch with the sheet over it being there..but It has been.. for three years! Then we just hung around the library till 9. At 9, we went for Slurpees and then I backed up into a tree! (Well, you see.. i was backing up and I thought... "How far away is that tree?" and so I let myself hit it.. and then I knew! Don't ask.. it was really weird.. BUT.. There was a car parked with it's lights on...with two people in it pointing directly at us.. they must have been cracking up! That woulda been quite a sight to see!

After that we spent about 20 mins in the library parking lot and then I came home.

Now that I'm home.. I'm watching the video that Kristen(Re) told me to take out...THE OTHER SISTER! It's such a weird movie.. But sooo crazy. I am waiting to hear.."I KNOW HOW TO LOVE MOTHERRR" Kristen is jealous that I'm watching it and she's not. She made me promise that we would watch it when she comes home! lol so funny. So anyhow...

It's been a boring night. I haven't been able to think of anything to say to anyone I'm talking to online. Maybe I'm just boring them to death, but convos are dying left and right. I haven't IMed anyone in a while! It's like writers block for the IMs.. you know you wanna talk about something... anything... but you cant get a convo going. I told Kristen I would think of a convo topic and then we would have a nice convo on it... but..so far that hasn't happened! LOL

So what else can I say.... Tomorrow=Friday..and I believe it's also Payday. I still haven't cashed my check from two weeks ago. That was a stupid friday...two weeks ago.. so I dunno.. I just never got around to cashing my checks, and I left them on the thing in the car. Usually I run outta money.. but I guess I haven't spent much in the past few weeks...aside from Gasho! lol

LOL This movie is so crazy!!! -random interjection-

ALSO... I want to take my video camera and take random shots of us all driving around and doing random things, and put them to music, Kristen knows what I'm talking about.. casue she sent me a funny video. We will orchestrate this. It will be amazing, and millions of people will download it all over the world. PS, I get to back into another tree for the video! :) HAHA

I hope tomorrow is a fun Friday! I want to hang out and have fun. So if anyone is free..be sure to tell me that so we can do something! :)

Okay... I'm gonna go get some food.. I'm hungry!

BUT WAIT... NFG/GC is only SIX days away!! YES!!! THATS'S IT!! I CAN'T WAIT TO GO UP THERE AND SEE THEM.. AHH THE EXCITEMENT IS BACK!!!! (Ps.. Jen B if you read this.. I need the money for the tix to pay my mommer for the credit card bill LOL and since I always forget to tell you these things.. There you go! LoL! Sorry.. I'll remember tomorrow! I'll tell you..)

Ok..really going now....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com