Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 23, 2003 - 11:39 p.m.
celine dion is in my car lol.......no shes not.

Yo Journal!

Let's see... What can I possibly write tonight...

You know...I was looking at my journal today, I read the first few entries... and I really enjoyed them. They were so crazy, I wish all of my entries were that good. (Not that there was anyhting special about them... I dunno..they were just cool!)

LOL as I was sitting here... I was thinking.. What is the "top-bottom" refrigerator really called. I mean, a there's side-by-side...and what's the other one called!? I dunno.

Okay whatever, so... Today was funny at work.. First off.. It was the Laotian and Thai cooking program! I had to wash the chalkbaord... which was a mess because it was caked with chalky residue. Then I copied and distributed the recipe book. It was funny actually.

THEN about ten minutes into the program..The woman, just like last year, plugs the Wok and the skillet in in the meeting room, and the power goes out! (You'd think she'd have learned from last year!) So I got the Video cart out and used an extension cord with it to reach into the other room, so the Wok could be in one room, and the Skillet in the other! I also had to just reset the circuit breaker. So insane.

Anyway, Mrs. Wiskoff put her Decoupage plate on the Circ desk all night, and we were very careful not to knock it over. The whole night I kept thinking it was going to be me to bump into it and have it shatter on the floor. Then she walks by and whacks it with a binder she was carying!! But luckilly it did not fall.. It just moved a little! I was laughing so much, cause all the time she was telling us to be careful.. and then she almost broke the thing! LOL

So that was my day. Then I came home and sat here. Which brings us to where I am now.

Tomorrow should be cool. My History class will be good since she's gonna talk about the stuff I need for my paper. Then maybe I will actually start it! I really wanna get it over with now.

Anyway, I was working on my Schedule for Fall a little earlier. I have to find classes that fill DEC J, G, and D. Unfortunately most of those classes are Blah, OR at bad times for me. I found two suitable DEC J classes...so maybe I'll take them. But even with those, plus another HIS class, I need two more classes. Hmm..what to take...

Anyway, I shall depart now, and perhaps get a little more sleep than usual! Maybe Jen B will come over in the afternoon to do the video with me!

And as for using Laptops with Touchpads...
KTU1035: when i go out.. i can deal with the pad.. but at home the mouse is so much more rodent

Wow. Okay.. I'll get outta here now!

Goodnight! :)

------------------------------------
Re Re 1022: but someone has to be the beast, or else belle would have no one to love
Re Re 1022: did you ever think of that
Re Re 1022: how could she fall in love with an ANIMAL
KTU1035: he was better looking as the beast than when he turned back
Re Re 1022: that's like seeing a big polar bear after it holds you captive to eat you and falling in love with it
Re Re 1022: lol seriously
Re Re 1022: uuuuuuuuugly


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com