Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 15, 2003 - 2:13 a.m.
it's like one continual party! lol

Hey there Journal!

Today was a very exciting day! You have no idea how much fun/exciting/crazy stuff happened!

I woke up at 12:00 and left at 1:00 for Ian's piano recital! Today was also Ian's Birthday! His recital was held at the CHARLES B. WANG CENTER at Stony Book! Oh joy! I got to spend more time at my college even during the summer! lol. It was good, I enjoyed the recital! Afterwards, as we walked back to the car...Sam and I could not resist the urge to run through the fountain!!!! It was so amazing. We wanted to go all the way in, but then it got cooler out, so we decided just to be fools and run in circles! The video is on the website, with today's pictures! So go check it out!

After that, we had to drop Sam off at her house, and Jen, Matt, Re, Allie, and I retired to my house! We sat in my bedroom, which is too small to fit people, and was rather hot. I tried to turn on the Air conditioning fan, but it didn't help much.

We sat around here for a while, just watching pictures on my computer, and talkin and stuff, and then we went to the store! We had to drop off a video at Blockbuster, and then to Circuit City to get Re's dad something. (But we didn't.)

We then proceeded to Boulder Creek for dinner! It was so funny. Kristen got into the WEIRDEST mood ever, and that kinda put me in a crazy mood too! We were doing the most RANDOM things!!

Kristen kept putting water on my arm, and doing other random and crazy things! It was sooo funny!

After that, we went to CVS to buy a video tape, and drop off pictures. We then went to Blockuster to get a movie for the evening! Re found cigarettes in Matt's little..compartment thing in his car, and he claimed that they were not his. I frankly did not care whose they were, and I confiscated them! He kept asking for them back, but I refused! Then I was looking at them, and got curious..so I took one out. I had never held one before, so I decided to inspect it. LOL I was just staring at one for a few seconds, then I smelled it! LOL It smelled like rasins! Sooo Gross.. I would never smoke that. So so gross. Then Re asked me, "Can I have one?" So she reached back and took one, then she held it up.. and threw it out the sunroof of Matt's car!! LOL! She did it two more times, and then I took one, and tried to shake to tobacco out of it...but it didn't work, so I let it go out the window, too!

So funny..Well, Whoever those cigs really belonged to.. they are not getting them back. Sorry.. but I'm not watching my friends kill themselves.. and I don't care how much money you spent on them. :) I actually forgot to dispose of them, and I came home with the rest. I had to hide em, cause I don't want my mom seeing them, and then thinking that IIIIIII was smoking or something! haha never. But tomorrow I will throw them away!

Anyhow, we rented the movie "Second House on the Left." It was really really stupid, and we only watched half of it. Then we put on Sixteen Candles instead, but I got a phone call, and went into the computer room, then Matt came in, and we talked for a long time, and I decided I had missed too much of the movie. We stayed in the computer room for a long time, and just talked.. then Re came in, and we -tried- to look at some websites, but since HB's computer is soooo slow, it didn't work very well!

Then, we watched a little bit of the Brady Sequel movie on TV, and decided to go to Wendy's at 12:30. We got some food, and returned to Jen's house for a little bit!

That was pretty much all! It was quite fun and exciting of a day! A Good time was had by all!! :)

Be sure to check out the pics on the site! and especially the video of the fountain!!! (Which might not be up till tomorrow, but I'll put the link on the page with today's pics!)

Alrighty... Have a nice evening..

happy b-day Ian.

Goodnight!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com