Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 20, 2003 - 1:55 a.m.
18-13-23! WOO HOO! lol (don't ask)

Hey Journal... Tis time to write once again.. But i have to write in a text box, since DLand isn't letting me update AGAIN! Ugh!

Anyway... Today was good, I woke up around 1:00, and talked online for a while. I left after a while to go watch a movie downstairs, but Jen called me, and we went to go get Chinese food! Rob called me just as I was leaving, and that was cool. We went back to Allie's house with the chinese food, and had a wonderous time as usual! Then we went to watch Allie's Sweet 16 video while Matt went off to get his hair cut.

After that, I had to go home, so I could make it to work on time! I got to work, and Cathy brought me a sealed envelope from the director. It was stapmed CONFIDENTIAL on it, in big red letters! (Which is such a joke, since it was CC to about three other people, and WHO CARES if it's confidential! LOL) Anyway, It basically said that the board had no power to overturn his decision.. which really makes no sense.. but.. whatever.. I didn't lose my job over it.. so that's good, but let's see how much longer I can stay there.. I don't know if it'll be very long. I put all my effort and energy over the past three years into that library.. But it's just not worth it. New lesson, do not become that devoted to your job.

Anyway, enough library talk.. I gotta get my mind off it! Except that Jen, Allie, and Matt came to visit me at work tonight! It was fun! I'm glad someone cares enough to come to the library and save me from that boring time! Also Rob called me, which gave me a reason to go outside and get out of that crazy building. It was such a slow night, so I was just walking around with nothing to do! Thank god for good friends!

After work we went to Friendly's! It was good.. then we went over to Sam's house to see her new car! I remembered the door Code from when it was my Aunt's car! Oh yeah, I'm so cool! After that we wanted to figure out how to have a camp out, but we couldn't because noone would let us have it in their backyard, so we decided to do it another night.

We spent the rest of the night online in Jen's basement. You know, it's amazing that we can have so much fun with just a computer and three of us in a room... It's like when we are at Lau's house and she has five computers in her basement. We each take one, and TALK to Eachother from in the same room! I dunno, we're weird I guess, but I had a great time at Lau's house that time! So funny!

Anyway, after that we came home, and here I am now! Sounds exciting..I know lol!

lol if you only knew the stuff i would write in here... I just can't though, due to its viewership! but i could write soooo much!

Anyway, I gotta get to bed so I'll be able to get up in time for work tomorrow!

Goodnight. :)

PS- SARSgirl

Okay...Let's talk about SARSgirl.� I don't know if it's mean or not to call her this, but.. She sits in her room all the time, and I ALWAYS hear her coughing.� Kristen and Liz brought it to my attention about a month ago, and I didn't even know it was so frequent.. but it seems that every night as I'm coming home...this girl coughs or sneezes!�� We named her SARSgirl, and you know what's really odd? The window is ALWAYS open.. and the light is ALWAYS on.
These pics were taken at 2:33am, from the back bedroom window of my house.

It is a strange phenomenon.� Judge for yourself! lol


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com