Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 23, 2003 - 12:52 a.m.
ooo...we finally found nemo!

Hey Hey!!

-I AM SO HAPPY/EXCITED/YAYYYYYYYYYYYYY-

:) :) :) :) :) :)

Okay.. let's see..what happened today!? Well as you may already know, we had out little sleepover last night at Jen B's house! Always the exciting time. Jen, Matt, Sam, Allie, and I all slept in the basment and of course we were all signed online with my laptop, since we are all addicted! LOL

Anyway, I believe I already wrote about that before, so let's just skip that part.

Anyway, I came home and watched a lot of the FULL HOUSE marathon on channel 11 today. It was crazy! I haven't seen that show in forever! LOL Anyhow, I then went downstairs, ate lunch, and watched the rest of last night's movie.

I went to collect Allie so we could get tickets for Finding Nemo! We wanted to get the tickets early so it woulnd't get sold out like it was yesterday! After getting the tickets, we picked up Jen and went to get Italian Ices. (YES, AGAIN, IN THE POURING RAIN!) They are getting to know us there! We decided that we wanted to print out a picture of ourselves for them to hang on their wall! (And if you know us..you know we'll really do that too! Yeah, we're weird! lol)

Anyway, the movie started at 7:30, and we got there around 7. There was NOONE in the theater, so we couldn't believe it was sold out yesterday, and today it was empty. But I guess that's cause it's a Sunday night..whatever. LOL It filled up a lot more by 7:30, though.

It was a very enjoyable movie! It was cool and funny. I especially enjoyed the "speaking 'whale'" parts.. That was amazing! So so funny!

After the movie, I decided to come home since I have work early in the morning, and I didn't get a lot of sleep last night at our sleepover!

So now, here I am.. it's 1:05, and I'd better get off to bed... Work at 9am at Smithtown. Oh yay..fun lol. Gotta leave super-early to avoid the traffic! How I miss Nesconset! Only 1 minute from my house, never a traffic problem! LOL

Oh well... time to go...

Goodnight. :)

:) EXCITED


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com