Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 24, 2003 - 2:01 a.m.
shopping spree afternoon

HEY HEY HEY!!

I AM IN A GRRRRREEAT MOOD. :)

Today was a fun day.. It started out with a boring day at work. 9-2.. oh geez. It was so slow and ridiclous. I wandered around like a fool, and did little work. Then it was finally over. Phew!

After that, I came home and called Robby. He wanted to go to the store and purchase some items. So we went to Best Buy. I bought the Something Corporate CD, and also a DVD that I wanted. I had to CHARGE it cause I didn't have enough cashola with me at the time! lol. Then, we went to pick up Re and go to Friday's for dinner. We had a fun time, and then decided to do more random shopping, so we went to Wal-Mart! LOL

Now, at Wal-Mart, Robby wanted to look at the DVDs again, and this wasn't too good for me, since I saw TWO MORE that I wanted to buy!! I am sooo bad. Now comes the important part. IF YOU SEE ME SPENDING MONEY LIKE THAT AGAIN... DON'T LET ME!!!! LOL I can't buy three DVDs and a CD in one day...definitely not good! LOL

Plus, when the heck am Igonna watch them!! I have no time!! LOL

Anyway, we had a very enjoyable day.. If I could write down the quotes that Re and Robby had, it would be amazing, sadly..I do not remember them right now!

Anyhow, after that I came home for a bit. Kristen called me since we hadn't hung out in several years! (Or 3 weeks..) Anyway, we decided to pick up Liz from her Grandma's house, and go to Xando! Yes, I have been to Xando about a million times in the past weeks! So Crazy! We never go there!

Anyway, Pat came as well...and Liz and I had an interesting time burning things in the fire! They didn't take it away from us this time, so I was happy. Liz was really being a Pyro tonight! Smearing the flaming goo all over the place! LOL So funny.

STERNO!!!!!
I FINALLY FOUND OUT!! It's called a STERNO!! All night it's been driving me crazy that I can't remember the name of those little jars of goo that keep the food warm when you have it in those tin pans! NOONE COULD TELL ME WHAT THEY WERE CALLED! I even called my mom while we were at Xando to ask her! She didn't know! But thank's to my ever-knowledgeable cousin, David...The mystery is now solved!! So great! It's a Sterno! I knew he would know!

Okay... lol..that's all for tonight.. It's gettin late.. so I should get going.. But who knows if I'll be able to sleep tonight with my excitement! :)

Yahhhhhh. Now im going to write some stuffs in my private journal.. cause it's been a while.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com