Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 25, 2003 - 1:09 a.m.
another driver in the group....

Hey there!!

Woo hoo!! What's up!?

Tonight has to be a quick entry cause I have work at 10am, and I have neglected to update by now! I want to be in bed SOOON. The only problem is I'm not really tired since I didn't wake up until 2:30 this afternoon! Ahhh!

Anyway, I got up and watched a movie before work, I ate breakfast, and then it was off to work! Work was slow, but alright. I talked to a few of my fellow workers, which I don't often do at Smithtown, because they are generally unpleasant! lol.

After work, Allie, Jen, and Matt stopped by my house! ALLIE DROVE tonight for the first time! It was cool to have a new driver in our midst! We had a fun time, went to McDonalds, and Gibbs Pond Park! It was fun.

After that, I came home, and Kristen and Liz came by, and we talked in my driveway for a little while.

First, let me say that I am exteremlyyyy excited for going to Missouri in July. It'll be soooo fun! I can't wait!! Sooo excited.. and I've never been on a plane before, btw! Ah, how crazy! I have to prepare for that one! lol

I know Kristen doesn't think It's a good idea, and she thinks I'm crazy and all.. I dunno, Im not going through it all right now lol but basically, all i can say is.. .It's something I really wanna do, and it'll be fun.. I'm excited.. and.. I appreciate your concern, and everything else... But you know..we talked about it.. so thats all LOL

Then I came in and talked online for a while. That was pretty much the extent of my evening!

I really have to get going since I have work tomorrow, EARLY! And now it's 1:47!!

GOODNIGHT. :)

12 Days Leftttt


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com