Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 29, 2003 - 3:08 a.m.
car washin' fun

June 29, 2003 - 2:52pm

Hey there journal! What's up!? Today was a hot day...

I woke up at 2:30 and took a quick shower... I went over to Aunt Janice's house to see the Triplets! Ryan was the only one awake at first so we took him for a walk around the block.. then the others woke up and we went out on the deck.

After that, Jen B and Allie came and picked me up. We went for lunch at the diner, where I sat and read the newspaper for a little while. We have a fun time, and then we went to pick up Matthew! We all ventured to Borders so that Allie could buy a CD holder for her car, and then we went to PepBoys to get more car accessories.

Afterwards, Jen and I went back to her house, and Matt and Allie went shopping. Me and Jen set up a webpage so that we could record all the of humerous things that Matt says! It's really cool.. you just go there and type it in, and it saves us the trouble of having to try to remember it later! Very cool!

Anyway...then we went outside where HB was preparing his car for the road! He was washing the inside and outside, so Jen B and I decided to wash her car too! I vaccumed the whole inside of the car while Jen cleaned the windows and dashboard and all. We threw out sooo much junk that was all over! We even found some stuff of JC's in a bag from ULTA and JC's HAT! SO CRAZY! Anyway, I washed the floor mats, and Jen sprayed the plastic with some Armorol stuff! It was fun.

Once the inside was spik-n-span, we washed the outside! Then HB waxed his car. It was quite a fun experience. I was hoping to find my watch inside of Jen's car somewhere, but no such luck... It wasn't there. :( Anyhow, we finished up the washing, and the cars looked very nice!

Jen B and I vertured to Borders once again to buy a magazine for me, but before that we took a very little spin around the block in HB's car, which has no plates on it. :)

We met up with Matt and Allie, and went to Friendly's. I swear, we eat out too much.. All of my money goes to food. ALL TO FOOD. It's because we have nothing else to do...so we eat. I mean, it's because there's nothing else to do around here! Anyhow, we went to Blockbuster, and picked out a film, and retired to Jen B's house to view it.

All in all, a very exciting time! The pictures are posted, as usual. LOL

Alrighty, I should get some sleep now.. becuase tomorrow is Graduation at SHS, and I'm going, PLUS I have to get up early because I'm supposed to go to my cousins house. I really wanna go there, but I also want to go to graduation too. I just hope I can do both. :( We don't have enough family functions anymore... I never get to see anyone! We always have sooo much fun when we have Family gatherings, so I hope that I can actually go. It's very unfortunate that they are always planned on days that somehow conflict with my schedule... and I don't even have a busy life! I don't get it! lol

Sigh... lol I guess it's time to go to bed....

All day, staring at the ceiling, making friends with shadows on my wall. All night, hearing voices telling me, that I should get some sleep, Because tomorrow might be good for something. Hold on, feeling like I'm headed for a breakdown and I don't know why. But I'm not crazy, I'm just a little unwell, I know right now you can't tell, But stay a while and maybe then you'll see a different side of me. I'm not crazy, I'm just a little impaired, I know right now you don't care, But soon enough you're gonna think of me and how I used to be...me. I'm talking to myself in public, and dodging glances on the train. And I know, I know they've all been talking bout me, I can hear them whisper, And it makes me think there must be something wrong with me, Out of all the hours thinking somehow I've lost my mind. [] I've been talking in my sleep, pretty soon they'll come to get me, Yeah, they're taking me away... [] Yeah, how I used to be, how I used to be, yeah, well I'm just a little unwell, How I used to be, how I used to be...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com