Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 30, 2003 - 2:03 a.m.
graduation 2003... but wait.. im too tired right now

Hey...well.. all i can say now is today was full of fun, crazy, scary, insane, and intense moments.

I am absolutely tired now.. I have to be up for work at 8am so I am going to save my entry for tomorrow.

Allie, I was so relieved to know you were alright! the pit that fell deep in my stomach when we came upon the scene.. ahh.. what's important is that you weren't hurt! I love you...

I will tell the tales of graduation, and oh so much more from our day today, as soon as I get the energy tomorrow afternoon! So please check back! :)

Goodnight. :)

June 30, 2003 - 2:44 p.m.

Well well well.. Here I am finally... I just got home from work and my haircut!

Work this morning was alright.  It was a little slow in the beginning, but for the last 45 mins I helped Bonnie and some librarian set up for the Tie-Dye program.  I had to carry buckets of water through the library and out the side door.  On my way back in, the side door was closed, so I decided to just stay out on the lawn and help with the program.  I put on rubber gloves and mixed tie-dye until 2:00 when it was time to leave.  Then I had to go get my hair cut.. exciting.

Yesterday was a crazy day... as I mentioned earlier.  It just was.  It started out by going to Graduation.  I went with Jen and Allie, and we walked around to the other side of the field to meet up with Kristen, Liz, and Alyssa.  We saw them for a little but, but then decided to try to get a closer spot.

We wound up standing behind the bleachers and not having much of a view at all, but then I spotted it... A nice spot to sit...right on the first level of the bleachers, where you walk...there was an opening, and I was going to sit there.. and let my feet hang over the edge.  I made my way under the bleachers to the front...and then lifted myself up to get onto the ledge.  My camera was in my pocket, and it got stuck on the underside of the wood as I started to hoist myself up... but then I moved my leg and pulled myself up.. and as I swung around to face the correct direction, my legs flailed and I kicked some woman right in the back of the head...really hard!  I have a feeling it was pretty hard because my foot hurt...   She turned around and gave me an evil look.. i told her "I'm SOOOORRYY!!!"  She looked up at her husband, and they both stared back at me... then she kept rubbing her head, and resting it on her husband's leg.  Poor woman.  She was really ugly though, really gross long grey hair that she kept putting into a pony tail.  As soon as the graduation was over, I ran... I didn't want her to make eye contact with me again.. I probably gave the poor woman a concussion, made her brain hit the side of her head or something! lol

Anyway, we left the Graduation and drove HB and his friend home.  When we arrived at Jen B's house, we met up with Sam and Rust informed us that Grandma Fran had fallen and was in the Emergency room because she thought she broke her wrist.  Poor Rust... she said "If her wrist is broken.. I think I'm going to kill myself."

We went to McDonalds, and I ate quite an amount of food.. I impressed myself.  Then I came home for a little while, wrote a four page journal entry, watched Blind Date with my mom, read magazine, and hung up more pictures on my wall!  Then Jen and Allie came back to my casa, and then we went over to Jen B's.

So I don't really remember the order of events after this...perhaps we went to get Slurpees, then I insisted that we go over to JC's house because I hadn't seen her in soooo long!!  We got there, and she came outside. We talked in the car for a little while, but then she had to go because she was going out with Angelo...aka Alfonso.  and then got Allie's Lucy DVDs and went back to Jen's house to watch them.  Rust informed Jen, who told us, that Grandma Fran did indeed break her wrist. :(  Poor Grandma Fran! I feel so bad for her!  And Jen doesn't even care!  Jen has no emotion when it comes to Grandma Fran.. it's very sad..  But it's okay...because I care! LOL  Anyway, We ordered a Pizza and watched Lucy for a while.  At 8:45 Allie had to go home, so she left.

Sam, Re, Me and Jen got into the car and were going to go to Borders.  We were on our way when Matt called us to tell us that Allie had just called him and that she was in a car accident!  We ran as quickly as possible to the corner of 347 near Allie's block, and there were tons of fire trucks and police cars and ambulances!  It was insane..  We were so upset... but.. since Allie had called Matt, at least we knew that she was alright!  Thank god!  It was still the worst feeling... such an intense bottomless pit in your stomach.. just hoping that everything's ok.. ahh..   So we drove around the back way, and parked in front of Allie's house... we ran across the street, and the best sight to see was Allie sitting on the curb filling out the Police report..

Matt and Jackie were there, and Me, Jen, Re, and Sam came... I felt a little crazy cause I didn't know if we should all be there like a giant group and all, but I'm glad that It made Allie feel better knowing we were all there! The most important thing is that she's ok..

After the Police were finished and we walked back to Allie's house, we all left, and brought Jen B home.  We then congregated in my backyard...in the Sunroom.  We went online for a little while, and then we talked and stuff. Matt and Robby came, and then we went to 7-11 and got Slurpees!  I bought myself a chipwitch and consumed in the car!

We drove around for a long time... to random places... ESPECIALLY A REALLY REALLY COOL DIRT ROAD that led to the middle of nowhere and then suddenly turned into a development!  It was really cool/crazy!!

Then we finally retired to Sam's house at about 1:15, and we sat on her couch and talked and stuff until 2am.  I got some really crazy pictures, and matt took some crazy pictures too!!  I will get them posted ASAP... as soon as I get a chance... probably tonight...

Anyway, I'm gonna go now.. I have stuff to do before I go out today... So that's all for my mid-day entry....

So yes...since yesterday was graduation... BIG CONGRATS to Robby and Matt!!!!!

'till tonight.........Bye bye!!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com