Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 04, 2003 - 2:39 a.m.
kikujiro part 2.

Hey there... ugh.. It is very hot and gross in this house! WHY CANT WE PUT ON THE AIR CONDITIONING!! IT IS NEEDED!!! I AM DYING OVER HERE!!

Check out the survey thing i spent forever typing up earlier... here

Anyway, I went to work tonight.. it was boring..

I spent the afternoon at the store with my mother.. It was interesting.

I ate dinner at home tonight with the fam. It was also interesting.

Saw Mrs. Blackburn tonight..she was walking down the street, so i stopped my car and talked to her for a while.

Debbie saw me at a light... I didn't see her.

After work I met everyone at Friday's and Matt's new guy, George, was there as well..with his roomate Stephanie..

After dinner, we went to Blockbuster, and picked out a movie to watch. 12 Monkeys. I thought it was pretty good..

After it was over, George and Stephanie left. And the rest of us watched KIKUJIRO!! YEAHH!!! WOW. What an amazing movie. I can't wait to watch it yet again. It has the most RANDOM scenes ever. I am definitely going to get the DVD.. i think. And I need to soundtrack! I love the song in it!

Anyway, that was pretty much it.. except.. I think that I know George from somewhere... He was extremely farmiliar to me.. I dont know why. I feel like I've met him somewhere before, but I have no idea where that could possibly have been.. It's not just an "i saw you somewhere" kinda thing, it's like i should know him from some place.. I dunno LOL Very weird. If I figure it out, I'll be sure to let ya know!

You'll have to forgive my lack of detail/enthusiasm tonight, becuase I am in a very gross feeling mood with the hot temperatures and lack of AC. AHHHHH :(

Okay.. I must go to bed now...

Happy 4th Of July for tomorrow!!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com