Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 03, 2003 - 4:45 p.m.
yippee....another survey!

though i might have done this one before.....

x. full name = brian warren b********
x. birthday = 09.27.83
x. piercing = nope i do not have
x. tattoos = nope!
x. height = 5'8"
x. shoe size = 10.5
x. hair color = light brown-ish...
x. length = quite short

last...

x. movie you rented = hmm.. we rented Studio 54.. but I don't think I watched it.� The last one we rented that I watched was Waiting to Exhale LOL haha.
x. song you listened to = Matchbox 20 - Unwell... or... Beyonce - Crazy In Love� haha.. i don't remember
x. song that was stuck in your head =� Unwell..all the way
x. person you've called = according to my phone, the last person I called was Kristen McDonough!
x. person that's called you = Matt, about 10 mins ago

x. you have a bf or gf = no, i do not...

x. you wish you could live somewhere else = ah..not really.. I am quite fond of my little island..and my house.. and such.

x. you believe in online dating = lol who knows

x. dating = ??? what about it?� Do i believe in it?� or Am I?� I don't know what you are asking meeeee :(

x. others find you attractive = i wish

x. you want more piercing = I dont have any to begin with.. but no, not really.� I am satisfied with no new holes in my body

x. you want more tattoos = I dont want.� They are blah!

x. you drink = no..not as of today.� I have never consumed the alcoholic beverage...

x. you do drugs = No sir!

x. you like cleaning = Hmm.. I like when my room is clean, but that seldom occurs because I don't like to actually clean it... or.. It's just too hard to do! lol

x. you like roller coasters = YEAHHH!!� We must go to Six Flagssss!! COME ON, PEOPLE!!���

x. you write in cursive or print = Print.� When they taught us Script in 3rd grade, what the heck was that all about?� They said that we would need it for the rest of school, and the rest of our life. Well let me tell you, since the day I left elementary school I never wrote a single page of notes/a paper in script.� Always print.� Basically the teachers never wanted one specific thing.. they always wanted you to do whatever you wanted/whatever was easiest for them to read.� And forget about, HS... I mean, all the papers were typed, and any note-taking was up to you... so What difference did it make.�� And I saw no real reason to use script.� I can write 10x faster in print, plus my printing is very enjoyable, if i do say so myself.� So that is why I think script was a big joke! ha!�

for or against

x. long distance relationships = I don't know.
x. using someone = not cool, yo.
x. suicide = gee... i think i'm AGAINST that!
x. killing people = no, it is not nice to kill people... only in special circumstances lol. jk
x. teenage smoking = I do not like any-age smoking.� It is gross. Do not use/buy/sell death-sticks.� The End.
x. doing drugs = Please do not.
x. premarital sex = I don't know.
x. driving drunk = certainly not!!!� no driving drunk.. that's stup.
x. soap operas = definitely against!


have you...

x. ever cried over a girl or guy = yeah.. I guess i have.. sigh...
x. ever lied to someone = yeah..but not often.� and not recently.. things are good when you do not lie to people LOL
x. ever been in a fist fight = nope
x. ever been arrested = nope...still trying

what...
x. shampoo do you use = finess... for color treated hair.. even though mine is not
x. perfume do you use =��
x. shoes do you wear = My cool shoes that make my feet look wide. LOL
x. are you scared of = I dunno right now.. but im sure i could make a nice list...

how many...

x. times I have had my heart broken:� i dunno lol�
x. hearts I have broken: haha yeah right....�
x. of times I have been in love?:� I dont know...
x. of boys I have kissed?: None
x. of girls I have kissed?: and None.

x. of countries I have lived in?: one

x. of people I would classify as true, could trust with my life type friends?:� Hey... maybe i did this survey before.. cause I remember this question.� I think now I must say... two?� Maybe three?

x. of people I consider my enemies?:� I dunno... I don't really have enemies.� Just people I am not fond of, and I don't care to be fond of them ever.

x. of cd's that I own?:� too many to count right now!

x. of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: maybe five.. maybe more.� Lots of random pictures from elementary school events..� something at the first dept.� when I won the library bookmark contest, when I graduated HS.� I dunno.

x. of scars on my body?: I dont think i really have scars, besides the line on my head from the famous head-breaking incident..� But you cant even see it cause my hair covers it.

x. of things in my past that I regret? I don't really regret things that much, cause.. I'm happy with the way things are now.. and if things had been different in the past... I wouldn't be exactly the way I am right now.� I dunno.. so as long as I'm happy now, i see no reason to regret things.� But if i could pick one thing to change, i could come up with one.� Recently.. but... you dont care what it is lol...

�Who was the last person...

You talked to?:� on the phone... matt.�� in person.. my mom
You kissed?:� noone.� :(
You hugged?:� err..maybe debbie when I saw her at Adventureland!� NO NO...It was MADELINE from TechServices when I saw her at work... yup... that's it.� That was monday.� I am deprived of affection.
You had sex with?:� that would have required me to have ever had sex in the first place, and since i havent.. i can not answer
Who broke your heart?: mmmmm
Who told you they loved you?:� I think jen b said "i love u beneet" LOL

Do you..

Color your hair?:� nope... but I use shampoo for color-treated hair�
Have tattoos?: no.. didn't we already go over this
Have piercings?: nooo.. we did do this already!�
Own a thong?: no!� But Jen wanted me to buy one at the NFG/GC concert. I did not! ha

What facial feature do you find the most attractive on others?:� smile, eyes, ya know

Would you marry for money?:� noo

Have you had braces?: Yes I did.. from 9th until the third day of 12th grade.

When was the last time you had a hickey?:� never?�
Could you live without a computer?: i think not.. i would cry
What is your favorite place to visit?:� Anywhere that's not my house.

what is the last movie you saw?:� Last night I saw Legally Blonde 2 with everyone, and the night before that I saw Terminator 3 with Matt, and my cousin Dan.

Do you kiss on the first date?:� If i ever went on a first date, I would tell you if i do or not.

Did you like or do you like high school?: I did enjoy it.� I loved it.� It was fun, the best times.� We made it FUN! :)

Who do you want to kiss?:� Do i even know anymore?��

Do you like sunrises or sunsets the most?:� They are both pretty cool.� Sunset from the top of Building 7 is cool!!�

When you watch movies at home, do you like the lights on or off?: OFF... Definitely OFF, ALWAYS

Do you think you can draw well?:� It depends on what I am drawing, but overall i'm not too good.

How many pairs of shoes do you have in your closet?: there are no shoes in my closet

Do you like to wear the same shoes everyday or do you like a variety?:� Same.

Do you write poetry?:� no, i can not say that I do.

Do you sleep more on your back, front, or sides?:� Fall asleep on my back..wake up on my stomach!

Hurts the most, physical or emotional pain?:� It is definitely quite different cause they hurt in different ways.� Umm.. they both are pretty sad.� :(�

Do you know anyone who is clinically depressed?:� I dunno.. I might...

Are you a sex addict?:� haha no....

Do you know someone who has cancer?:� nope.. i don't think I do.

Do you like to argue?:� nope...arguing is not fun

Would you rather visit a zoo or an art museum?: I dunno.. I haven't been to a Zoo in a really long time.. So i'd like to go to the zoo.� But museum = fun too.

Did you drink anything with caffeine in it today?:� Yep.. Coke.

What color of eyes do you prefer?:� It doesn't matter, really.

If you were another person, would you be friends with yourself?:� lol I hope so.. cause I hope I'm cool and not a loser-face.. you know

Are you a daredevil?:� depends on what the activity is.� Sometimes i'm cautious.. but otehr times I'm up for anything!

What is your nickname?: bri, beneet, benito, bayyyyn.... lol more, im sure.

Do you think you are strong?:� well... that depends on what type of "strong" you mean, lol.� I mean... I am strong in my beliefs and what I think is right and wrong, and all of that stuff. I try to stand up for stuff that's right.. LOL�� But you probably mean physically.. I dunno.. I'm not super-strong or anything, I cant lift that much weight.� And even if Re thinks I have muscles...lol�

current mood:� well i was in a perfectly happy and good mood up until about 5 questions ago, then I started to feel really hot (the AC isn't on) and my eye started to get itchy.. and I felt uncomfortable... so.. right now im kinda bothered LOL


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com