Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 08, 2003 - 2:41 a.m.
robby and i are diseased

hola journal!

lol.. first order of business tonight.. I have the most insane mosquito bites!! They are humongous and gross, and sometimes they are veryyyy itchy! Robby has them pretty badly as well! We were trying to figure out if any of them were poison ivy, but after my consulting lots of books, and Robby asking the pharmacist at CVS...we decided that they are really just mosquito bites. They are sooo crazy though.. They were fine all day, but at night they got really bad. I put on lots of JC's Benadryl.. and it helped a little, but when I got home, I washed off my legs, and they have been fine ever since. The ones on my hands seem to be going away, but I guess I shouldn't speak too soon! Robby and I look like a pair of diseased kids. It's horrible. LOL we went to the mall today, and I was afraid people would see and think it was gross. At work, I had to shift books with people allll day, and hand them books.. they must have seen all of the crazy bumps and thought I was like..contagious or something! LOL

I don't really have much energy for an update.. especially since i spent like 2 hours writing a loooooooong "people-study" as I like to call it.. haha.

Anyway, I woke up realy early today to get out to work. I worked for five hours. I had a feeling that it was going to be a boring library day, so I stopped at Waldbaums on the way to work and purchased a nice Word Search book! LOL (Yeah, I'm crazy) And I was right for the most part... there were not a lot of books, but we had to shift the non-fiction.. so I really didn't have time for the book. But fear not, for I shall get good use out of it soon. The time flew by, and thank god work was over.

I came home, and called Rob�rt... We went to Coconuts to purchase some random things since Robby had a gift card for there, and then we went to the Mall. We shopped around, Robby purchased Jen B's gift, and then we saw a cool Eeyore thing in the Disney store, and jointly purchased it for her, as well. Then Robby got ice cream, i got a pretzel, and then we left the mall. LOL

I came home, and did a few random things, and before I knew it.. the 2.5 hours had flown by, and it was time to go out to dinner!

We took Jen out to Boulder Creek for her Birthday!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JEN B!!!!!!

Yes yes, It's Jen B's 20th Birthday! (Or at least it was yesterday technically! I can't believe it! It sounds so old.. but it's only a few months away for me! I love Jen B!! YAY Happy Birthday again!

Anyhow, we took her to Boulder Creek, and it was Me, Robby, Matt, JC, Allie, Lau, Jackie, and Heather. We had an enjoyable time, and consumed lots of food!

Afterward, we had no idea what to do..so we just went to Blockbuster and rented a movie, to go back to Jen's house to watch. When we got there, B.Beytin was in the basement trying to fix HB's computer...so I lent him a hand, and we chatted it up for a little bit! LOL :)

Anyway, we tried to watch the movie... but it was horribly scratched, and the PS2 would not play it. I washed it off a little, and still no luck. Then JC did her toothpaste trick.. and nothing. Instead we popped in Jen's I Love Lucy DVD, and watched an episode of that, Instead.

After Kristen and I looked around in the other half of the basement, we located some perspective games to play, and then wound up playing Twister! It was crazy!! LOL Everyone was falling all over and stuff... quite funny.

Anyway.. I went online for a little bit.. then it was time to go home!

A fun time was had by all. All pictures from the past few days have been posted on the one and only fojin.com, so go check them out!

Remember... umm.. I dunno.. I forgot..

Goodnight! :)

Song I keep listening to:
Show me love, show me life
Baby show me what it's all about
You're the one that I ever needed
Show me love and what it's all about, alright
Show me love baby
Show me everything you've got and show me life
Show me love baby
Show me everything and what it's all about
You're the one, the only one I ever needed
Show me love and what it's all about


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com