Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 27, 2003 - 2:20 p.m.
"Kyle's Party" or "It's a Mosquito Bite: Take 2"

Yo Journal!

It's Sunday afternoon...yes... I do not usually do the mid-day updated, but I figured that since I didn't get to do one last night, and didn't really write one the day before that... I might as well!

hmm....Let's see... Last night was very fun! Friday night was really great also...

Yesterday, I got up at about 12:30 and then went over to Heather's house to try to fix her computer... She has some really random problem with it..so I dunno about it.

I left there and picked up Jen B cause I wanted to go see this thing... But when we got there...we decided not to, and just came back home. Oh well.. it was a good drive at least. LOL

We came back to my house and my cousin Steve was here.. I talked to him for a min or so, and then we went to get chinese food with Kristen. For annoying reasons, we had to go back to Jen's House to eat the China food, but it was all good. I only had the usual PFR, I wasn't too hungry.

Anyhow, after that I left and came home...Steve and I went upstairs for a little while while I got together my stuff I was taking with me to Kyle's party.

I went alone since noone else could come with me.. and they all went to Jackie's party. I took the ferry over to Davis Park and it was a very wet ride! The water kept spraying over, and I didn't feel like going down.. so I just let myself get soaked. LOL After I got there I hadda walk down to Watch Hill.. and the mosquitos were allll over again!

I should have learned my lesson from last time, but of course I did not LOL and I forgot to bring any bug spray or anything. Now, I'm usually not for using bug spray.. I can usually deal without it, and I ususally do at home.. I never get bad bites or anyhting.. but on FI, it's WAR! There is no way I would have survived without it!! LOL

Some man who was walking past me asked me if I needed some..so he sprayed it on my arms and my neck.. but I really needed it on my legs! lol Anyway, I got to House 11 around 9:30.

I had a few of those Iced Tea things that Kyle had last time, and then he ran outta those...so I had 2 bacardi silvers, and then those were gone too. I was gettin kinda upset that there wasnt anything else I felt like drinking.. There was only beer left and I don't really enjoy the beer taste. lol.

On the random side of things from last night.. I'm sittin there talking to Kyle and his friend/neighbor, also named Brian, comes.. and who is with him..but CASSIE!! Yess. CASSIE! LOL I was like "WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU DOING HERE!!?" LOL That was like the last place I expected to see her! I dunno, In my drunken state, I decided that I had to call Jen and Robby and all, and let them know that Cassie was there, and how "random" it was. (Cause I just love the word random!)

I had a very enjoyable time last night... I was glad that It wasn't weird or anything not having anyone that I really knew there besides Kyle. It woulda been cool if someone coulda come...but it's ok cause it was fun!

I started to get tired around 2:00, I guess cause I didn't get that much sleep the night before, lol And I was falling asleep at the little counter thing. Kyle came back and commandeered a couch for me (although someone had already claimed it with their backback.. and then was complaning about it later! But once I was down.. I wasnt gettin back up!) LOL I kinda couldn't fall asleep for a while cause a few people were outside in the back doing some crazy things, then they came in to look for a frog that was supposidly running around. Then they took the fire extinguisher outside, and pulled the pin on it.. it started making weird noises so they were trying toget the pin back in.. LOL I was just listening to all of this...then I just layed back down and closed the window that was right next to me.. I didn't want any fire extinguisher stuff all over me! (though nothing happened LOL)

Anyway, I slept on and off until 11:00, and Kyle was already gone to work, so I walked back to Davis and just made it there in time for the 11:55 boat back. Apparantly I didn't have to pay for the ride... whoever was collecting the money just passed by me and didnt make me pay.. so either she did it on purpose cause she recognized me from the party last time or something, or she just forgot.. lol whatever, I got another free ferry ride!

Now I'm home.. I took a shower to get all the gross bug spray off, and now I'm gonna get the few picture that I have off and post them somewhere.

Adios!

PS- I wrote a little thing on a candy wrapper last night... and at the end I wrote..
"I got well drunk! (Cause that's a phrase!)" LOL I'm so weird!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com