Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 27, 2003 - 11:43 p.m.
mini-golf third anniversary

Time for a quick entry...

Well, I already filled ya in about the party last night, and then this mornings, so let's see what happened from there....

I came home and took a shower, I was wating for Kristen or Robby to call to tell me what the plans were.... (we were waiting for Robby to get home from the mall.)

I watched the first episode of 24 today... It was quite enjoyable.. I wanna watch more but i had no time today.. while I was watching it, my mom informed me that my Aunt, from SC, LOVES it.. and apparantly so does my uncle who lives around the corner.

Went to best buy...browsed the CDs and DVDs.....

Then we waited around a while and met Matt, Jackie, and Heather at Fridays for dinner. After dinner, we went Mini-Golfing! (It's so weird how we usually do only one mini-golf per summer.. I dunno why that is, and actually I hope we can go again this summer... but for some reason it usually just happens that we do it only once! I put the pics up on the site, cause, every time we go to Castle Golf, we take the same pics, in the same spots.. so weird... LOL but worth looking at..

After that, we went to get ice cream, and at 10:30 we called it a night! YEAH.. how often does that happen?? For some reason we were all just really tired and wanted to go home early! lol oh well..

Anyway, I have work at 9:00, so I should get to sleep now...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com