Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 29, 2003 - 1:09 a.m.
"Citizen Kane" or "Twenty-Four"

Hola!!

I have a feeling this shall be a short entry casue I didn't really do that much today!

I woke up at 8:15, and quickly got ready for work. I got there just at nine, and the sign-in sheets weren't in their rightful place. There were a lot of things to put away from the weekend, but it didn't take me that long. Later I went back to see if the sign-in sheets were back, but alas, I only found last weeks.. WHICH IS A GOOD THING, because she had taken away the book last Thursday, and told me she would write in my hours for Friday, and she DID NOT. So I hadda fix that! lol. Now let's just see if I remember to sign in for today, tomorrow.

After work, I came home...took a shower, and went online for a little bit.

Then I went downstairs and ate lunch and watched 24.

LoL It's so crazy...I'm like.. addicted to watching it now, I have to see what happens next! I finished the first three episodes, and tomorrow I'm gonna watch the fourth! Then I have to get the 2nd DVD...cause I know I'll go crazy if I have to wait to see the next one!

haha it reminds me of the month that I was obsessed with watched the Malcolm DVDs! (but with much more suspense since the malcolm episodes didn't connect or anything!) lol

My ridiculous mosquito bites were annoying today, but I think that they should be much better tomorrow, considering that's the way it was last time! Those FI mosquitos are ruthless! lol

Anyway, I timed it perfectly, and just as 24 ended, I had exactly 6 minutes to get ready and get out to go to school. Kyle told me he wasn't coming to class... I got there and purchased many things from the vending machines.. I was quite hungry.

We watched Citizen Kane in class today, actually.. only half of it. From the way she talked about it, I expected it to be much more boring than it was.. though it still wasn't anything amazing..

I took copious notes. Oh yes. REMEMBER THAT!! My favorite KELSKE phrase from 10th and 12th grade!! COPIOUS NOTES! LOL.

Anyway, after la escuela, I went to Jen B's house, and Jen, Re, Allie, JC, Lau, and Matt were there. Robby came shortly after, and then we left to pick up Ice cream and Italian Ices for everyone.

We started to watch some crazy chainsaw movie thing, but we wound up talking a lot, and I'm not sure if anyone actually watched the whole thing...dunno though! lol.

And now here I be, It's time for bedd and I'm tired..so until tomorrow..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com